Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

1989-90 Cornell Big Red Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 12-17, .414 W-L% (202nd of 292)
Conference: 5-9, 7th in Ivy (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Mike Dement (12-17)

PS/G: 68.4 (229th of 292) ▪ PA/G: 73.7 (128th of 292)
SRS: -12.39 (245th of 292) ▪ SOS: -7.12 (247th of 292)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Mon, Nov 27, 1989 REG St. Bonaventure A-10 W 70 67 1 0 W 1
2 Wed, Nov 29, 1989 REG @ Syracuse Big East L 56 108 1 1 L 1
3 Sat, Dec 2, 1989 REG @ Wake Forest ACC L 49 80 1 2 L 2
4 Tue, Dec 5, 1989 REG @ Colgate NAC W 85 77 2 2 W 1
5 Sat, Dec 23, 1989 REG N Coppin State MEAC L 79 86 2 3 L 1
6 Sun, Dec 24, 1989 REG N East Carolina CAA L 59 81 2 4 L 2
7 Fri, Dec 29, 1989 REG @ California Pac-10 L 49 82 2 5 L 3
8 Tue, Jan 2, 1990 REG @ Alliant International Ind L 86 95 2 6 L 4
9 Sat, Jan 6, 1990 REG Army MAAC W 96 79 3 6 W 1
10 Fri, Jan 12, 1990 REG @ Harvard Ivy L 79 81 3 7 L 1
11 Sat, Jan 13, 1990 REG @ Dartmouth Ivy L 74 75 3 8 L 2
12 Tue, Jan 16, 1990 REG Vermont NAC W 80 53 4 8 W 1
13 Sat, Jan 20, 1990 REG Columbia Ivy W 71 68 5 8 W 2
14 Tue, Jan 23, 1990 REG Colgate NAC W 63 60 6 8 W 3
15 Sat, Jan 27, 1990 REG @ Columbia Ivy L 66 72 6 9 L 1
16 Mon, Jan 29, 1990 REG @ Bucknell ECC L 62 74 6 10 L 2
17 Fri, Feb 2, 1990 REG Pennsylvania Ivy W 75 73 7 10 W 1
18 Sat, Feb 3, 1990 REG Princeton Ivy L 54 60 7 11 L 1
19 Fri, Feb 9, 1990 REG @ Yale Ivy L 65 67 7 12 L 2
20 Sat, Feb 10, 1990 REG @ Brown Ivy L 56 62 7 13 L 3
21 Fri, Feb 16, 1990 REG Dartmouth Ivy W 72 63 8 13 W 1
22 Sat, Feb 17, 1990 REG Harvard Ivy W 106 90 9 13 W 2
23 Fri, Feb 23, 1990 REG Brown Ivy W 60 56 10 13 W 3
24 Sat, Feb 24, 1990 REG Yale Ivy L 58 62 10 14 L 1
25 Fri, Mar 2, 1990 REG @ Princeton Ivy L 41 64 10 15 L 2
26 Sat, Mar 3, 1990 REG @ Pennsylvania Ivy L 68 81 10 16 L 3