You Are Here > SR/CBB > Schools > Cornell Big Red > 1984-85 > Schedule and Results

1984-85 Cornell Big Red Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 14-12, .538 W-L% (133rd of 282)
Conference: 8-6, 3rd in Ivy (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Tom Miller (14-12)

PS/G: 61.4 (261st of 282) ▪ PA/G: 59.1 (12th of 282)
SRS: -3.81 (183rd of 282) ▪ SOS: -6.10 (236th of 282)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Fri, Nov 23, 1984 REG Utica Ind W 70 54 1 0 W 1
2 Sat, Nov 24, 1984 REG @ Colgate ECACN W 47 40 2 0 W 2
3 Wed, Nov 28, 1984 REG @ Syracuse Big East L 53 65 2 1 L 1
4 Mon, Dec 10, 1984 REG @ Hartford ECACN L 66 70 2 2 L 2
5 Tue, Dec 25, 1984 REG @ Hawaii WAC L 58 66 2 3 L 3
6 Wed, Dec 26, 1984 REG N Iowa Big Ten L 56 59 2 4 L 4
7 Thu, Dec 27, 1984 REG N Iowa State Big 8 L 59 81 2 5 L 5
8 Sat, Jan 5, 1985 REG Robert Morris ECACM W 77 66 3 5 W 1
9 Wed, Jan 9, 1985 REG Canisius ECACN L 54 71 3 6 L 1
10 Sat, Jan 12, 1985 REG @ Marist ECACM W 73 61 4 6 W 1
11 Sat, Jan 19, 1985 REG Columbia Ivy L 57 64 4 7 L 1
12 Sat, Jan 26, 1985 REG @ Columbia Ivy W 56 51 5 7 W 1
13 Fri, Feb 1, 1985 REG Brown Ivy W 59 56 6 7 W 2
14 Sat, Feb 2, 1985 REG Yale Ivy W 78 55 7 7 W 3
15 Fri, Feb 8, 1985 REG @ Princeton Ivy W 48 42 8 7 W 4
16 Sat, Feb 9, 1985 REG @ Pennsylvania Ivy L 47 48 8 8 L 1
17 Fri, Feb 15, 1985 REG Harvard Ivy W 64 43 9 8 W 1
18 Sat, Feb 16, 1985 REG Dartmouth Ivy W 75 54 10 8 W 2
19 Fri, Feb 22, 1985 REG @ Yale Ivy L 61 75 10 9 L 1
20 Sat, Feb 23, 1985 REG @ Brown Ivy L 60 63 10 10 L 2
21 Fri, Mar 1, 1985 REG @ Dartmouth Ivy W 57 53 11 10 W 1
22 Sat, Mar 2, 1985 REG @ Harvard Ivy L 64 77 11 11 L 1
23 Fri, Mar 8, 1985 REG Pennsylvania Ivy L 71 74 11 12 L 2
24 Sat, Mar 9, 1985 REG Princeton Ivy W 63 30 12 12 W 1