You Are Here > > > > > Schedule and Results

News: s-r blog:SRS Calculation Details

1963-64 Cornell Big Red Schedule and Results

Previous SeasonNext Season

Overall: 15-10, .600 W-L% (39th of 179)
Conference: 9-5, 4th in Ivy (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Sam MacNeil (15-10)

PS/G: 80.3 (37th of 179) ▪ PA/G: 76.5 (102nd of 179)
SRS: -4.33 (119th of 179) ▪ SOS: -8.10 (161st of 179)

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free!

Schedules prior to the 1996-97 season may be missing games vs. non-Division I opponents.

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Wed, Dec 4, 1963 REG New York University Ind L 65 82 0 1 L 1
2 Sat, Dec 7, 1963 REG Colgate Ind W 87 68 1 1 W 1
3 Wed, Dec 11, 1963 REG Canisius Ind W 97 83 2 1 W 2
4 Tue, Dec 17, 1963 REG @ Syracuse Ind L 84 86 2 2 L 1
5 Fri, Dec 20, 1963 REG @ Columbia Ivy W 76 64 3 2 W 1
6 Thu, Dec 26, 1963 REG N Minnesota Big Ten L 77 89 3 3 L 1
7 Sat, Dec 28, 1963 REG N Providence Ind L 63 69 3 4 L 2
8 Fri, Jan 10, 1964 REG @ Harvard Ivy W 80 77 4 4 W 1
9 Sat, Jan 11, 1964 REG @ Dartmouth Ivy W 97 68 5 4 W 2
10 Fri, Jan 17, 1964 REG Princeton Ivy L 82 87 5 5 L 1
11 Sat, Jan 18, 1964 REG Pennsylvania Ivy W 85 70 6 5 W 1
12 Wed, Feb 5, 1964 REG @ Colgate Ind W 98 92 7 5 W 2
13 Fri, Feb 7, 1964 REG Yale Ivy L 67 79 7 6 L 1
14 Sat, Feb 8, 1964 REG Brown Ivy W 84 68 8 6 W 1
15 Fri, Feb 14, 1964 REG @ Brown Ivy W 90 77 9 6 W 2
16 Sat, Feb 15, 1964 REG @ Yale Ivy L 79 87 9 7 L 1
17 Fri, Feb 21, 1964 REG Harvard Ivy W 73 71 10 7 W 1
18 Sat, Feb 22, 1964 REG Dartmouth Ivy W 96 62 11 7 W 2
19 Tue, Feb 25, 1964 REG Syracuse Ind L 85 89 11 8 L 1
20 Fri, Feb 28, 1964 REG @ Pennsylvania Ivy L 62 73 11 9 L 2
21 Sat, Feb 29, 1964 REG @ Princeton Ivy L 55 61 11 10 L 3
22 Wed, Mar 4, 1964 REG Columbia Ivy W 85 82 12 10 W 1