Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

News: s-r blog:WNBA 2014 Stats

1999-00 College of Charleston Cougars Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 24-6, .800 W-L% (12th of 318)
Conference: 13-3, 1st in Southern South (Schedule and Results)
Coach: John Kresse (24-6)

PS/G: 68.8 (184th of 318) ▪ PA/G: 60.8 (10th of 318)
SRS: 1.00 (145th of 318) ▪ SOS: -7.04 (262nd of 318)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Fri, Dec 3, 1999 REG N North Carolina ACC L 54 72 0 1 L 1
2 Sat, Dec 4, 1999 REG N Princeton Ivy L 44 62 0 2 L 2
3 Sat, Dec 18, 1999 REG @ Stony Brook Ind W 69 55 1 2 W 1
4 Tue, Dec 28, 1999 REG Hampton MEAC W 76 58 2 2 W 2
5 Wed, Dec 29, 1999 REG Tennessee Tech OVC W 69 56 3 2 W 3
6 Mon, Jan 3, 2000 REG East Tennessee State Southern W 70 53 4 2 W 4
7 Wed, Jan 5, 2000 REG Charleston Southern Big South W 68 49 5 2 W 5
8 Sat, Jan 8, 2000 REG @ Virginia Military Institute Southern W 77 69 OT 6 2 W 6
9 Mon, Jan 10, 2000 REG @ Wofford Southern W 75 64 7 2 W 7
10 Sat, Jan 15, 2000 REG Davidson Southern L 58 71 7 3 L 1
11 Mon, Jan 17, 2000 REG @ Georgia Southern Southern W 82 68 8 3 W 1
12 Wed, Jan 19, 2000 REG Coastal Carolina Big South W 69 55 9 3 W 2
13 Sat, Jan 22, 2000 REG @ North Carolina-Greensboro Southern W 73 59 10 3 W 3
14 Mon, Jan 24, 2000 REG Furman Southern W 77 50 11 3 W 4
15 Sat, Jan 29, 2000 REG Wofford Southern W 76 68 12 3 W 5
16 Mon, Jan 31, 2000 REG @ Chattanooga Southern L 68 70 12 4 L 1
17 Sat, Feb 5, 2000 REG Appalachian State Southern W 69 64 13 4 W 1
18 Mon, Feb 7, 2000 REG Citadel Southern W 65 52 14 4 W 2
19 Sat, Feb 12, 2000 REG @ Furman Southern W 56 51 15 4 W 3
20 Mon, Feb 14, 2000 REG Georgia Southern Southern W 83 67 16 4 W 4
21 Sat, Feb 19, 2000 REG @ Citadel Southern W 58 49 17 4 W 5
22 Mon, Feb 21, 2000 REG @ Western Carolina Southern L 74 78 17 5 L 1
23 Sat, Feb 26, 2000 REG Chattanooga Southern W 84 57 18 5 W 1
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
24 Fri, Mar 3, 2000 CTOURN N East Tennessee State Southern W 65 51 19 5 W 2
25 Sat, Mar 4, 2000 CTOURN N Wofford Southern W 74 64 20 5 W 3
26 Sun, Mar 5, 2000 CTOURN N Appalachian State Southern L 56 68 20 6 L 1