Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

2000-01 Colgate Raiders Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 13-15, .464 W-L% (189th of 318)
Conference: 6-6, 3rd in Patriot (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Emmett Davis (13-15)

PS/G: 70.7 (172nd of 318) ▪ PA/G: 71.6 (173rd of 318)
SRS: -10.85 (253rd of 318) ▪ SOS: -8.13 (275th of 318)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Fri, Nov 17, 2000 REG Hobart W 99 65 1 0 W 1
2 Tue, Nov 21, 2000 REG @ Arizona State Pac-10 L 50 64 1 1 L 1
3 Sat, Nov 25, 2000 REG @ Northern Arizona Big Sky L 76 89 1 2 L 2
4 Tue, Nov 28, 2000 REG @ Syracuse Big East L 65 73 1 3 L 3
5 Thu, Nov 30, 2000 REG Ithaca W 83 76 OT 2 3 W 1
6 Sat, Dec 2, 2000 REG Binghamton W 56 54 3 3 W 2
7 Mon, Dec 4, 2000 REG @ Yale Ivy L 41 56 3 4 L 1
8 Sat, Dec 9, 2000 REG Harvard Ivy W 88 79 4 4 W 1
9 Thu, Dec 21, 2000 REG Niagara MAAC W 73 60 5 4 W 2
10 Sat, Dec 23, 2000 REG @ Long Island University NEC W 75 68 6 4 W 3
11 Fri, Dec 29, 2000 REG N Citadel Southern L 55 86 6 5 L 1
12 Sat, Dec 30, 2000 REG @ Florida A&M MEAC L 80 87 6 6 L 2
13 Wed, Jan 3, 2001 REG Cornell Ivy L 58 68 6 7 L 3
14 Wed, Jan 10, 2001 REG @ Holy Cross Patriot L 55 68 6 8 L 4
15 Sat, Jan 13, 2001 REG @ Army Patriot W 79 59 7 8 W 1
16 Wed, Jan 17, 2001 REG @ Dartmouth Ivy L 68 84 7 9 L 1
17 Sat, Jan 20, 2001 REG Lehigh Patriot W 86 79 8 9 W 1
18 Wed, Jan 24, 2001 REG Bucknell Patriot W 63 62 9 9 W 2
19 Sat, Jan 27, 2001 REG @ Navy Patriot L 70 81 9 10 L 1
20 Wed, Jan 31, 2001 REG Lafayette Patriot W 79 66 10 10 W 1
21 Sat, Feb 3, 2001 REG Holy Cross Patriot L 65 74 10 11 L 1
22 Wed, Feb 7, 2001 REG Army Patriot W 84 68 11 11 W 1
23 Sat, Feb 10, 2001 REG @ Albany (NY) Ind W 66 58 12 11 W 2
24 Wed, Feb 14, 2001 REG @ Lehigh Patriot L 77 79 OT 12 12 L 1
25 Sun, Feb 18, 2001 REG @ Bucknell Patriot L 60 71 12 13 L 2
26 Wed, Feb 21, 2001 REG Navy Patriot L 80 83 OT 12 14 L 3
27 Sat, Feb 24, 2001 REG @ Lafayette Patriot W 80 72 13 14 W 1
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
28 Sat, Mar 3, 2001 CTOURN N Bucknell Patriot L 68 75 13 15 L 1