You Are Here > SR/CBB > Schools > Colgate Raiders > 1999-00 > Schedule and Results

1999-00 Colgate Raiders Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 13-16, .448 W-L% (196th of 318)
Conference: 4-8, 4th in Patriot (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Emmett Davis (13-16)

PS/G: 62.5 (287th of 318) ▪ PA/G: 65.9 (80th of 318)
SRS: -11.22 (261st of 318) ▪ SOS: -7.85 (271st of 318)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Fri, Nov 19, 1999 REG N Dartmouth Ivy L 65 68 0 1 L 1
2 Sat, Nov 20, 1999 REG N Albany (NY) Ind W 79 69 1 1 W 1
3 Tue, Nov 23, 1999 REG Canisius MAAC W 76 59 2 1 W 2
4 Mon, Nov 29, 1999 REG @ Syracuse Big East L 49 83 2 2 L 1
5 Thu, Dec 2, 1999 REG @ Delaware AEC L 56 65 2 3 L 2
6 Mon, Dec 6, 1999 REG Long Island University NEC L 58 62 2 4 L 3
7 Wed, Dec 8, 1999 REG @ Siena MAAC L 71 82 2 5 L 4
8 Sat, Dec 11, 1999 REG @ Harvard Ivy W 76 49 3 5 W 1
9 Thu, Dec 23, 1999 REG @ Manhattan MAAC W 76 68 4 5 W 2
10 Tue, Jan 4, 2000 REG @ Cornell Ivy W 68 63 OT 5 5 W 3
11 Sat, Jan 8, 2000 REG @ Niagara MAAC L 61 63 5 6 L 1
12 Wed, Jan 12, 2000 REG Holy Cross Patriot L 51 68 5 7 L 2
13 Sat, Jan 15, 2000 REG @ Army Patriot L 55 58 5 8 L 3
14 Wed, Jan 19, 2000 REG Lehigh Patriot W 77 61 6 8 W 1
15 Sat, Jan 22, 2000 REG Dartmouth Ivy W 60 53 7 8 W 2
16 Wed, Jan 26, 2000 REG @ Bucknell Patriot L 45 62 7 9 L 1
17 Sat, Jan 29, 2000 REG Lafayette Patriot L 58 64 7 10 L 2
18 Wed, Feb 2, 2000 REG Navy Patriot L 65 69 7 11 L 3
19 Sat, Feb 5, 2000 REG @ Holy Cross Patriot W 57 54 8 11 W 1
20 Wed, Feb 9, 2000 REG Army Patriot W 67 51 9 11 W 2
21 Sat, Feb 12, 2000 REG @ Lehigh Patriot W 65 43 10 11 W 3
22 Mon, Feb 14, 2000 REG @ Navy Patriot L 47 81 10 12 L 1
23 Sun, Feb 20, 2000 REG Bucknell Patriot L 71 75 OT 10 13 L 2
24 Wed, Feb 23, 2000 REG @ Lafayette Patriot L 51 92 10 14 L 3
25 Tue, Feb 29, 2000 REG Albany (NY) Ind L 70 86 10 15 L 4
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
26 Sat, Mar 4, 2000 CTOURN N Holy Cross Patriot W 58 49 11 15 W 1
27 Sun, Mar 5, 2000 CTOURN N Navy Patriot L 56 82 11 16 L 1