Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

News: s-r blog:WNBA 2014 Stats

1991-92 Colgate Raiders Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 14-14, .500 W-L% (159th of 298)
Conference: 7-7, 5th in Patriot (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Jack Bruen (14-14)

PS/G: 70.8 (195th of 298) ▪ PA/G: 73.1 (149th of 298)
SRS: -10.45 (239th of 298) ▪ SOS: -8.12 (263rd of 298)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Fri, Nov 22, 1991 REG @ Yale Ivy L 61 64 0 1 L 1
2 Sat, Nov 30, 1991 REG @ Xavier MW Coll L 65 94 0 2 L 2
3 Thu, Dec 19, 1991 REG @ Manhattan MAAC L 46 71 0 3 L 3
4 Sat, Dec 21, 1991 REG @ Brooklyn ECC W 67 65 1 3 W 1
5 Sun, Dec 29, 1991 REG @ Marist NEC W 48 44 2 3 W 2
6 Mon, Dec 30, 1991 REG N Niagara MAAC W 79 78 3 3 W 3
7 Sat, Jan 4, 1992 REG @ Vermont NAC L 58 59 3 4 L 1
8 Mon, Jan 6, 1992 REG @ Harvard Ivy W 83 70 4 4 W 1
9 Thu, Jan 9, 1992 REG @ St. Francis (NY) NEC L 71 79 4 5 L 1
10 Sat, Jan 11, 1992 REG @ Fordham Patriot L 50 74 4 6 L 2
11 Wed, Jan 15, 1992 REG Navy Patriot W 78 76 5 6 W 1
12 Sat, Jan 18, 1992 REG Lehigh Patriot W 87 82 6 6 W 2
13 Mon, Jan 20, 1992 REG @ Cornell Ivy W 76 62 7 6 W 3
14 Wed, Jan 22, 1992 REG @ Lafayette Patriot W 74 73 8 6 W 4
15 Sat, Jan 25, 1992 REG Bucknell Patriot W 86 77 9 6 W 5
16 Wed, Jan 29, 1992 REG Holy Cross Patriot L 59 68 9 7 L 1
17 Sat, Feb 1, 1992 REG @ Army Patriot W 85 64 10 7 W 1
18 Wed, Feb 5, 1992 REG Fordham Patriot L 56 58 10 8 L 1
19 Sat, Feb 8, 1992 REG @ Navy Patriot L 57 89 10 9 L 2
20 Wed, Feb 12, 1992 REG @ Lehigh Patriot L 78 84 10 10 L 3
21 Sat, Feb 15, 1992 REG Lafayette Patriot W 70 61 11 10 W 1
22 Mon, Feb 17, 1992 REG Saint Francis (PA) NEC L 69 75 11 11 L 1
23 Wed, Feb 19, 1992 REG @ Bucknell Patriot L 84 90 11 12 L 2
24 Sat, Feb 22, 1992 REG @ Holy Cross Patriot L 71 99 11 13 L 3
25 Mon, Feb 24, 1992 REG Cornell Ivy W 91 85 12 13 W 1
26 Sat, Feb 29, 1992 REG Army Patriot W 58 52 13 13 W 2
27 Tue, Mar 3, 1992 REG Brooklyn ECC W 105 69 14 13 W 3
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
28 Sat, Mar 7, 1992 CTOURN @ Lehigh Patriot L 71 86 14 14 L 1