You Are Here > SR/CBB > Schools > Coastal Carolina Chanticleers > 2003-04 > Schedule and Results

2003-04 Coastal Carolina Chanticleers Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 14-15, .483 W-L% (172nd of 326)
Conference: 8-8, 5th in Big South (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Pete Strickland (14-15)

PS/G: 71.1 (122nd of 326) ▪ PA/G: 68.9 (161st of 326)
SRS: -7.12 (240th of 326) ▪ SOS: -6.79 (278th of 326)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Sat, Nov 22, 2003 REG @ Marist MAAC W 74 70 1 0 W 1
2 Sun, Nov 23, 2003 REG N Yale Ivy L 65 70 1 1 L 1
3 Tue, Nov 25, 2003 REG @ Georgetown Big East L 68 81 1 2 L 2
4 Sat, Nov 29, 2003 REG @ East Carolina CUSA L 59 76 1 3 L 3
5 Sat, Dec 6, 2003 REG College of Charleston Southern L 72 73 1 4 L 4
6 Sun, Dec 14, 2003 REG St. Andrews W 91 83 2 4 W 1
7 Thu, Dec 18, 2003 REG North Carolina-Greensboro Southern W 77 72 3 4 W 2
8 Sat, Dec 20, 2003 REG Campbell A-Sun W 84 55 4 4 W 3
9 Mon, Dec 22, 2003 REG @ Virginia ACC L 74 89 4 5 L 1
10 Sun, Dec 28, 2003 REG Lees-McRae W 115 50 5 5 W 1
11 Tue, Dec 30, 2003 REG @ North Carolina ACC L 72 105 5 6 L 1
12 Sat, Jan 3, 2004 REG Liberty Big South W 67 65 6 6 W 1
13 Mon, Jan 5, 2004 REG High Point Big South L 69 75 6 7 L 1
14 Thu, Jan 8, 2004 REG @ Birmingham-Southern Big South W 77 71 7 7 W 1
15 Tue, Jan 13, 2004 REG @ Charleston Southern Big South W 66 61 8 7 W 2
16 Sat, Jan 17, 2004 REG Winthrop Big South L 65 66 8 8 L 1
17 Mon, Jan 19, 2004 REG North Carolina-Asheville Big South W 73 65 9 8 W 1
18 Sat, Jan 24, 2004 REG @ Radford Big South L 76 77 OT 9 9 L 1
19 Mon, Jan 26, 2004 REG @ Virginia Military Institute Big South W 49 32 10 9 W 1
20 Sat, Jan 31, 2004 REG Birmingham-Southern Big South L 68 76 OT 10 10 L 1
21 Wed, Feb 4, 2004 REG @ Winthrop Big South L 50 51 10 11 L 2
22 Sat, Feb 7, 2004 REG @ Liberty Big South L 65 79 10 12 L 3
23 Mon, Feb 9, 2004 REG @ High Point Big South W 73 52 11 12 W 1
24 Sat, Feb 14, 2004 REG Virginia Military Institute Big South W 60 44 12 12 W 2
25 Mon, Feb 16, 2004 REG Radford Big South L 75 84 12 13 L 1
26 Sat, Feb 21, 2004 REG @ North Carolina-Asheville Big South L 68 72 12 14 L 2
27 Sat, Feb 28, 2004 REG Charleston Southern Big South W 69 53 13 14 W 1
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
28 Tue, Mar 2, 2004 CTOURN Radford Big South W 67 62 14 14 W 2
29 Thu, Mar 4, 2004 CTOURN @ Liberty Big South L 73 88 14 15 L 1