Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

2012-13 Clemson Tigers Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 13-18, .419 W-L% (235th of 347)
Conference: 5-13, 11th in ACC (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Brad Brownell (13-18)

PS/G: 61.5 (300th of 347) ▪ PA/G: 60.1 (34th of 347)
SRS: 5.82 (90th of 347) ▪ SOS: 4.44 (88th of 347)
ORtg: 98.9 (220th of 347) ▪ DRtg: 96.6 (93rd of 347)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Mon, Nov 12, 2012 REG Presbyterian Big South W 77 44 1 0 W 1
2 Fri, Nov 16, 2012 REG @ Furman Southern W 72 55 2 0 W 2
3 Thu, Nov 22, 2012 REG N Gonzaga WCC L 49 57 2 1 L 1
4 Fri, Nov 23, 2012 REG N Texas-El Paso CUSA W 69 48 3 1 W 1
5 Sun, Nov 25, 2012 REG N Marist MAAC W 59 44 4 1 W 2
6 Wed, Nov 28, 2012 REG Purdue Big Ten L 61 73 4 2 L 1
7 Sun, Dec 2, 2012 REG @ South Carolina SEC W 64 55 5 2 W 1
8 Sat, Dec 8, 2012 REG Arizona Pac-12 L 54 66 5 3 L 1
9 Sat, Dec 15, 2012 REG Florida A&M MEAC W 80 57 6 3 W 1
10 Wed, Dec 19, 2012 REG @ Coastal Carolina Big South L 46 69 6 4 L 1
11 Sun, Dec 23, 2012 REG South Carolina State MEAC W 77 41 7 4 W 1
12 Tue, Jan 1, 2013 REG Citadel Southern W 92 51 8 4 W 2
13 Sat, Jan 5, 2013 REG Florida State ACC L 66 71 8 5 L 1
14 Tue, Jan 8, 2013 REG @ Duke ACC L 40 68 8 6 L 2
15 Sat, Jan 12, 2013 REG Virginia ACC W 59 44 9 6 W 1
16 Tue, Jan 15, 2013 REG Wake Forest ACC W 60 44 10 6 W 2
17 Sun, Jan 20, 2013 REG @ North Carolina State ACC L 62 66 10 7 L 1
18 Thu, Jan 24, 2013 REG @ Florida State ACC L 57 60 10 8 L 2
19 Sun, Jan 27, 2013 REG Virginia Tech ACC W 77 70 11 8 W 1
20 Tue, Jan 29, 2013 REG Georgia Tech ACC W 63 60 12 8 W 2
21 Sat, Feb 2, 2013 REG @ Boston College ACC L 68 75 12 9 L 1
22 Thu, Feb 7, 2013 REG @ Virginia ACC L 41 78 12 10 L 2
23 Sun, Feb 10, 2013 REG North Carolina State ACC L 57 58 12 11 L 3
24 Thu, Feb 14, 2013 REG @ Georgia Tech ACC W 56 53 13 11 W 1
25 Sun, Feb 17, 2013 REG Miami (FL) ACC L 43 45 13 12 L 1
26 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 REG @ Maryland ACC L 59 72 13 13 L 2
27 Thu, Feb 28, 2013 REG North Carolina ACC L 59 68 13 14 L 3
28 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 REG @ Virginia Tech ACC L 61 69 13 15 L 4
29 Tue, Mar 5, 2013 REG Boston College ACC L 61 68 13 16 L 5
30 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 REG @ Miami (FL) ACC L 49 62 13 17 L 6
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
31 Thu, Mar 14, 2013 CTOURN N Florida State ACC L 69 73 13 18 L 7