Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

2002-03 Clemson Tigers Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 15-13, .536 W-L% (137th of 325)
Conference: 5-11, 8th in ACC (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Larry Shyatt (15-13)

PS/G: 68.4 (201st of 325) ▪ PA/G: 68.1 (123rd of 325)
SRS: 5.67 (93rd of 325) ▪ SOS: 5.35 (73rd of 325)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Sun, Nov 24, 2002 REG Wofford Southern W 79 72 1 0 W 1
2 Wed, Nov 27, 2002 REG N High Point Big South W 91 65 2 0 W 2
3 Tue, Dec 3, 2002 REG Penn State Big Ten W 79 70 3 0 W 3
4 Sat, Dec 7, 2002 REG Maine AEC W 73 61 4 0 W 4
5 Sat, Dec 14, 2002 REG Gardner-Webb A-Sun W 71 61 5 0 W 5
6 Thu, Dec 19, 2002 REG Winthrop Big South W 78 61 6 0 W 6
7 Sun, Dec 22, 2002 REG Cincinnati CUSA W 58 51 7 0 W 7
8 Sat, Dec 28, 2002 REG Liberty Big South W 78 65 8 0 W 8
9 Tue, Dec 31, 2002 REG Coastal Carolina Big South W 90 63 9 0 W 9
10 Sun, Jan 5, 2003 REG Duke ACC L 71 89 9 1 L 1
11 Sat, Jan 11, 2003 REG Morris Brown Ind W 75 52 10 1 W 1
12 Tue, Jan 14, 2003 REG @ North Carolina ACC L 66 68 10 2 L 1
13 Sat, Jan 18, 2003 REG Virginia ACC W 78 77 11 2 W 1
14 Tue, Jan 21, 2003 REG @ Florida State ACC L 59 60 11 3 L 1
15 Sat, Jan 25, 2003 REG Maryland ACC L 47 52 11 4 L 2
16 Tue, Jan 28, 2003 REG Wake Forest ACC L 60 81 11 5 L 3
17 Sun, Feb 2, 2003 REG @ North Carolina State ACC L 56 78 11 6 L 4
18 Wed, Feb 5, 2003 REG Georgia Tech ACC W 69 67 12 6 W 1
19 Sun, Feb 9, 2003 REG @ Duke ACC L 55 65 12 7 L 1
20 Wed, Feb 12, 2003 REG @ South Carolina SEC L 59 76 12 8 L 2
21 Sat, Feb 15, 2003 REG North Carolina ACC W 80 77 13 8 W 1
22 Tue, Feb 18, 2003 REG @ Virginia ACC W 73 64 14 8 W 2
23 Sat, Feb 22, 2003 REG Florida State ACC W 74 60 15 8 W 3
24 Tue, Feb 25, 2003 REG @ Maryland ACC L 52 91 15 9 L 1
25 Sat, Mar 1, 2003 REG @ Wake Forest ACC L 68 80 15 10 L 2
26 Wed, Mar 5, 2003 REG North Carolina State ACC L 60 63 15 11 L 3
27 Sat, Mar 8, 2003 REG @ Georgia Tech ACC L 56 66 15 12 L 4
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
28 Thu, Mar 13, 2003 CTOURN N Florida State ACC L 61 72 15 13 L 5