Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

1983-84 Clemson Tigers Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 14-14, .500 W-L% (154th of 275)
Conference: 3-11, 8th in ACC (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Bill C. Foster (14-14)

PS/G: 71.5 (79th of 275) ▪ PA/G: 68.1 (139th of 275)
SRS: 10.64 (30th of 275) ▪ SOS: 7.29 (25th of 275)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Fri, Nov 25, 1983 REG Wagner ECACM W 105 55 1 0 W 1
2 Sat, Nov 26, 1983 REG Marquette Ind W 66 61 2 0 W 2
3 Wed, Nov 30, 1983 REG Furman Southern W 71 67 3 0 W 3
4 Sat, Dec 3, 1983 REG South Carolina Metro W 72 71 4 0 W 4
5 Sat, Dec 10, 1983 REG Citadel Southern W 92 70 5 0 W 5
6 Sat, Dec 17, 1983 REG @ Vanderbilt SEC W 70 62 6 0 W 6
7 Mon, Dec 19, 1983 REG Baylor SWC W 102 52 7 0 W 7
8 Tue, Dec 27, 1983 REG @ Nevada-Las Vegas PCAA L 55 69 7 1 L 1
9 Wed, Dec 28, 1983 REG N Marshall Southern L 61 63 7 2 L 2
10 Wed, Jan 4, 1984 REG St. Francis (NY) ECACM W 97 63 8 2 W 1
11 Mon, Jan 9, 1984 REG North Carolina State ACC W 63 61 9 2 W 2
12 Wed, Jan 11, 1984 REG Georgia Tech ACC W 79 69 10 2 W 3
13 Sat, Jan 14, 1984 REG Charleston Southern Ind W 71 59 11 2 W 4
14 Tue, Jan 17, 1984 REG @ Maryland ACC L 72 85 11 3 L 1
15 Sat, Jan 21, 1984 REG Virginia ACC L 73 74 11 4 L 2
16 Thu, Jan 26, 1984 REG @ Georgia Tech ACC L 52 59 11 5 L 3
17 Sat, Jan 28, 1984 REG Duke ACC L 65 67 11 6 L 4
18 Wed, Feb 1, 1984 REG N North Carolina ACC L 75 97 11 7 L 5
19 Sat, Feb 4, 1984 REG Wake Forest ACC L 72 76 11 8 L 6
20 Wed, Feb 8, 1984 REG @ North Carolina State ACC L 59 69 11 9 L 7
21 Sat, Feb 11, 1984 REG @ South Carolina Metro W 61 59 12 9 W 1
22 Wed, Feb 15, 1984 REG @ Wake Forest ACC L 57 68 12 10 L 1
23 Sat, Feb 18, 1984 REG Maryland ACC L 65 66 12 11 L 2
24 Wed, Feb 22, 1984 REG @ Virginia ACC L 70 77 12 12 L 3
25 Sun, Feb 26, 1984 REG North Carolina ACC L 71 82 12 13 L 4
26 Wed, Feb 29, 1984 REG @ Duke ACC W 77 76 13 13 W 1
27 Sat, Mar 3, 1984 REG Campbell Ind W 62 52 14 13 W 2
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
28 Thu, Mar 8, 1984 CTOURN N North Carolina ACC L 66 78 14 14 L 1