You Are Here > > > > > Schedule and Results

1963-64 Clemson Tigers Schedule and Results

Previous SeasonNext Season

Overall: 13-12, .520 W-L% (90th of 179)
Conference: 8-6, 3rd in ACC (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Bobby Roberts (13-12)

PS/G: 70.0 (119th of 179) ▪ PA/G: 69.2 (42nd of 179)
SRS: 1.58 (79th of 179) ▪ SOS: 0.75 (78th of 179)

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free!

Schedules prior to the 1996-97 season may be missing games vs. non-Division I opponents.

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Tue, Dec 3, 1963 REG North Carolina ACC W 66 64 1 0 W 1
2 Thu, Dec 5, 1963 REG Georgia SEC L 86 87 1 1 L 1
3 Sun, Dec 8, 1963 REG @ Citadel Southern L 57 68 1 2 L 2
4 Sat, Dec 14, 1963 REG @ Duke ACC L 52 75 1 3 L 3
5 Mon, Dec 16, 1963 REG @ Maryland ACC L 48 56 1 4 L 4
6 Tue, Dec 17, 1963 REG @ Virginia ACC W 53 52 2 4 W 1
7 Fri, Dec 20, 1963 REG Virginia Military Institute Southern W 100 80 3 4 W 2
8 Sat, Dec 28, 1963 REG @ Texas-El Paso Ind L 55 76 3 5 L 1
9 Mon, Dec 30, 1963 REG N Baylor SWC L 71 73 3 6 L 2
10 Sat, Jan 4, 1964 REG @ Wake Forest ACC W 87 61 4 6 W 1
11 Wed, Jan 8, 1964 REG Duke ACC L 75 81 4 7 L 1
12 Tue, Jan 14, 1964 REG @ Furman Southern W 74 68 5 7 W 1
13 Sat, Jan 25, 1964 REG @ South Carolina ACC L 56 67 5 8 L 1
14 Tue, Feb 4, 1964 REG Furman Southern L 58 66 5 9 L 2
15 Thu, Feb 6, 1964 REG @ Georgia SEC W 83 81 6 9 W 1
16 Sat, Feb 8, 1964 REG @ North Carolina State ACC W 66 52 7 9 W 2
17 Fri, Feb 14, 1964 REG N North Carolina ACC W 97 90 8 9 W 3
18 Sat, Feb 15, 1964 REG N North Carolina State ACC L 43 45 8 10 L 1
19 Fri, Feb 21, 1964 REG Wake Forest ACC L 73 75 8 11 L 2
20 Tue, Feb 25, 1964 REG South Carolina ACC W 63 50 9 11 W 1
21 Fri, Feb 28, 1964 REG Maryland ACC W 83 68 10 11 W 2
22 Sat, Feb 29, 1964 REG Virginia ACC W 90 73 11 11 W 3
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
23 Thu, Mar 5, 1964 CTOURN N Maryland ACC W 81 67 12 11 W 4
24 Fri, Mar 6, 1964 CTOURN N Wake Forest ACC L 64 86 12 12 L 1