You Are Here > > > > > Schedule and Results

1952-53 Citadel Bulldogs Schedule and Results

Previous SeasonNext Season

Overall: 4-14, .222 W-L% (148th of 158)
Conference: 0-11, 17th in Southern (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Leo A. Zack (4-14)

PS/G: 62.5 (130th of 158) ▪ PA/G: 84.5 (154th of 158)
SRS: -29.59 (157th of 158) ▪ SOS: -7.59 (147th of 158)

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free!

Schedules prior to the 1996-97 season may be missing games vs. non-Division I opponents.

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Mon, Dec 1, 1952 REG @ North Carolina Southern L 50 70 0 1 L 1
2 Sat, Jan 10, 1953 REG Wake Forest Southern L 67 96 0 2 L 2
3 Fri, Jan 16, 1953 REG Furman Southern L 72 96 0 3 L 3
4 Sat, Jan 17, 1953 REG Clemson Southern L 58 64 0 4 L 4
5 Mon, Jan 19, 1953 REG @ Clemson Southern L 50 79 0 5 L 5
6 Sat, Jan 24, 1953 REG @ Furman Southern L 68 107 0 6 L 6
7 Sat, Feb 7, 1953 REG Davidson Southern L 64 81 0 7 L 7
8 Sat, Feb 14, 1953 REG North Carolina Southern L 69 94 0 8 L 8
9 Fri, Feb 20, 1953 REG @ Davidson Southern L 59 68 0 9 L 9
10 Fri, Feb 27, 1953 REG @ South Carolina Southern L 59 78 0 10 L 10
11 Sat, Feb 28, 1953 REG South Carolina Southern L 72 97 0 11 L 11