You Are Here > > > > > Schedule and Results

1963-64 Cincinnati Bearcats Schedule and Results

Previous SeasonNext Season

Overall: 17-9, .654 W-L% (58th of 179)
Conference: 6-6, 4th in MVC (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Ed Jucker (17-9)

PS/G: 69.4 (125th of 179) ▪ PA/G: 66.7 (28th of 179)
SRS: 9.99 (22nd of 179) ▪ SOS: 7.23 (10th of 179)

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free!

AP Poll Summary

Pre 12/10 12/17 12/24 12/31 1/7 1/14 1/21 1/28 2/4 2/11 2/18 2/25 3/3 Final
3 6 4 5 4 8 8                

Schedules prior to the 1996-97 season may be missing games vs. non-Division I opponents.

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Sat, Nov 30, 1963 REG George Washington Southern W 101 65 1 0 W 1
2 Wed, Dec 4, 1963 REG Miami (OH) MAC W 60 56 2 0 W 2
3 Sat, Dec 7, 1963 REG Kansas Big 8 L 47 51 2 1 L 1
4 Sat, Dec 14, 1963 REG Wisconsin Big Ten W 65 60 3 1 W 1
5 Wed, Dec 18, 1963 REG @ Colorado Big 8 W 82 64 4 1 W 2
6 Fri, Dec 20, 1963 REG @ Denver Ind W 64 48 5 1 W 3
7 Mon, Dec 23, 1963 REG Kansas State Big 8 W 72 70 6 1 W 4
8 Sat, Dec 28, 1963 REG Tulsa MVC W 54 52 7 1 W 5
9 Wed, Jan 1, 1964 REG @ Utah WAC L 68 76 7 2 L 1
10 Fri, Jan 3, 1964 REG N Oregon State Ind W 57 53 8 2 W 1
11 Sat, Jan 4, 1964 REG @ Oregon State Ind L 61 82 8 3 L 1
12 Sat, Jan 11, 1964 REG Saint Louis MVC W 67 64 9 3 W 1
13 Wed, Jan 15, 1964 REG Bradley MVC L 77 87 9 4 L 1
14 Sat, Jan 18, 1964 REG @ Drake MVC L 66 76 9 5 L 2
15 Sat, Jan 25, 1964 REG @ Saint Louis MVC L 76 78 9 6 L 3
16 Thu, Jan 30, 1964 REG @ Wichita State MVC L 59 62 9 7 L 4
17 Sat, Feb 1, 1964 REG @ Tulsa MVC L 58 74 9 8 L 5
18 Wed, Feb 5, 1964 REG Dayton Ind W 77 63 10 8 W 1
19 Sat, Feb 8, 1964 REG @ North Texas MVC W 78 68 11 8 W 2
20 Sat, Feb 15, 1964 REG Wichita State MVC L 58 59 11 9 L 1
21 Sat, Feb 22, 1964 REG Drake MVC W 61 55 12 9 W 1
22 Thu, Feb 27, 1964 REG @ Houston Ind W 66 59 13 9 W 2
23 Fri, Feb 28, 1964 REG @ Bradley MVC W 64 62 14 9 W 3
24 Sat, Feb 29, 1964 REG North Texas MVC W 104 91 15 9 W 4
25 Wed, Mar 4, 1964 REG Xavier Ind W 94 92 16 9 W 5