You Are Here > > > > > Schedule and Results


See team's historical logos at sportslogos.net

2004-05 Chicago State Cougars
Schedule and Results

< 2003-04 Chicago St. Schedule and Results2005-06 Chicago St. Schedule and Results >

Overall: 9-19, .321 W-L% (249th of 326)
Conference: 7-9, 6th in Mid-Cont (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Kevin Jones (9-19)

PS/G: 64.6 (254th of 326) ▪ PA/G: 70.7 (225th of 326)
SRS: -7.44 (237th of 326) ▪ SOS: -1.29 (173rd of 326)

AP Poll Summary

Pre 11/16 11/23 11/30 12/7 12/14 12/21 12/28 1/4 1/11 1/18 1/25 2/1 2/8 2/15 2/22 3/1 3/8 Final
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak Arena
1 Sat, Nov 20, 2004 REG @ UCLA Pac-10 L 53 64 0 1 L 1 Pauley Pavilion
2 Wed, Nov 24, 2004 REG @ Texas Southern SWAC L 57 63 0 2 L 2 Health & Physical Education Arena
3 Wed, Dec 1, 2004 REG Green Bay Horizon L 71 79 0 3 L 3 Jacoby Dickens Center
4 Sat, Dec 4, 2004 REG @ Northwestern Big Ten L 53 78 0 4 L 4 Welsh-Ryan Arena
5 Mon, Dec 6, 2004 REG @ Illinois (5) Big Ten L 59 78 0 5 L 5 Assembly Hall
6 Wed, Dec 15, 2004 REG @ Minnesota Big Ten L 58 68 0 6 L 6 Williams Arena
7 Sun, Dec 19, 2004 REG @ Texas A&M Big 12 L 70 90 0 7 L 7 Reed Arena
8 Thu, Dec 23, 2004 REG Detroit Mercy Horizon W 62 47 1 7 W 1 Jacoby Dickens Center
9 Sat, Jan 1, 2005 REG @ Texas A&M-Corpus Christi Ind L 59 86 1 8 L 1 American Bank Center
10 Mon, Jan 3, 2005 REG @ Baylor Big 12 L 59 77 1 9 L 2 Ferrell Center
11 Thu, Jan 6, 2005 REG @ Centenary (LA) Mid-Cont W 64 57 2 9 W 1 Gold Dome
12 Sat, Jan 8, 2005 REG Western Illinois Mid-Cont W 76 67 OT 3 9 W 2 Jacoby Dickens Center
13 Thu, Jan 13, 2005 REG @ Southern Utah Mid-Cont L 71 78 3 10 L 1 Centrum
14 Sat, Jan 15, 2005 REG @ Oakland Mid-Cont L 61 74 3 11 L 2 Athletics Center O'rena
15 Thu, Jan 20, 2005 REG Valparaiso Mid-Cont L 67 77 3 12 L 3 Jacoby Dickens Center
16 Sat, Jan 22, 2005 REG Oral Roberts Mid-Cont L 76 79 3 13 L 4 Jacoby Dickens Center
17 Sat, Jan 29, 2005 REG IUPUI Mid-Cont W 71 63 4 13 W 1 Jacoby Dickens Center
18 Thu, Feb 3, 2005 REG Southern Utah Mid-Cont W 81 68 5 13 W 2 Jacoby Dickens Center
19 Sat, Feb 5, 2005 REG @ Missouri-Kansas City Mid-Cont W 72 69 6 13 W 3 Municipal Auditorium
20 Mon, Feb 7, 2005 REG @ Valparaiso Mid-Cont L 69 76 6 14 L 1 Athletics-Recreation Center
21 Thu, Feb 10, 2005 REG Centenary (LA) Mid-Cont L 63 66 6 15 L 2 Jacoby Dickens Center
22 Sat, Feb 12, 2005 REG @ Oral Roberts Mid-Cont L 49 65 6 16 L 3 Mabee Center
23 Sat, Feb 19, 2005 REG Oakland Mid-Cont W 73 62 7 16 W 1 Jacoby Dickens Center
24 Tue, Feb 22, 2005 REG @ IUPUI Mid-Cont L 62 90 7 17 L 1 The Jungle
25 Thu, Feb 24, 2005 REG Missouri-Kansas City Mid-Cont W 74 72 8 17 W 1 Jacoby Dickens Center
26 Mon, Feb 28, 2005 REG @ Western Illinois Mid-Cont L 53 64 8 18 L 1 Western Hall
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak Arena
27 Sun, Mar 6, 2005 CTOURN N Valparaiso Mid-Cont W 72 67 9 18 W 1 Union Multipurpose Activity Center
28 Mon, Mar 7, 2005 CTOURN N Oakland Mid-Cont L 53 56 9 19 L 1 Union Multipurpose Activity Center