You Are Here > SR/CBB > Schools > Chicago State Cougars > 1990-91 > Schedule and Results

1990-91 Chicago State Cougars Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 4-24, .143 W-L% (288th of 295) (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Rick Pryor (4-24)

PS/G: 82.6 (51st of 295) ▪ PA/G: 101.0 (292nd of 295)
SRS: -20.68 (284th of 295) ▪ SOS: -2.25 (173rd of 295)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Sat, Nov 24, 1990 REG @ Southern California Pac-10 L 69 110 0 1 L 1
2 Mon, Nov 26, 1990 REG @ Long Beach State Big West L 81 84 0 2 L 2
3 Tue, Dec 4, 1990 REG @ Bradley MVC L 76 101 0 3 L 3
4 Thu, Dec 6, 1990 REG Central Michigan MAC L 87 105 0 4 L 4
5 Sat, Dec 8, 1990 REG @ Ohio State Big Ten L 54 112 0 5 L 5
6 Wed, Dec 12, 1990 REG @ Michigan Big Ten L 78 102 0 6 L 6
7 Tue, Dec 18, 1990 REG @ Iowa Big Ten L 70 93 0 7 L 7
8 Sat, Dec 22, 1990 REG Tennessee State OVC L 83 93 0 8 L 8
9 Thu, Dec 27, 1990 REG Northern Illinois Mid-Cont L 60 84 0 9 L 9
10 Sat, Dec 29, 1990 REG @ Ball State MAC L 70 104 0 10 L 10
11 Sat, Jan 5, 1991 REG Southern Utah Ind L 69 77 0 11 L 11
12 Wed, Jan 9, 1991 REG @ Eastern Illinois Mid-Cont L 68 82 0 12 L 12
13 Sat, Jan 12, 1991 REG @ Youngstown State Ind L 81 97 0 13 L 13
14 Wed, Jan 16, 1991 REG @ Southern SWAC L 99 116 0 14 L 14
15 Sat, Jan 19, 1991 REG Milwaukee Ind L 94 101 0 15 L 15
16 Mon, Jan 21, 1991 REG Green Bay Mid-Cont L 83 87 0 16 L 16
17 Wed, Jan 23, 1991 REG @ Northeastern Illinois Ind W 109 107 1 16 W 1
18 Wed, Jan 30, 1991 REG @ Southern Utah Ind L 81 124 1 17 L 1
19 Mon, Feb 4, 1991 REG Eastern Illinois Mid-Cont L 97 100 1 18 L 2
20 Sat, Feb 9, 1991 REG Youngstown State Ind W 95 94 2 18 W 1
21 Sat, Feb 16, 1991 REG @ Wright State Ind L 96 128 2 19 L 1
22 Wed, Feb 20, 1991 REG @ Eastern Michigan MAC L 77 120 2 20 L 2
23 Sat, Feb 23, 1991 REG Northeastern Illinois Ind W 108 93 3 20 W 1
24 Tue, Feb 26, 1991 REG @ Milwaukee Ind L 77 86 3 21 L 1
25 Sat, Mar 2, 1991 REG Wright State Ind L 106 117 3 22 L 2
26 Mon, Mar 4, 1991 REG @ Toledo MAC L 79 109 3 23 L 3