You Are Here > SR/CBB > Schools > Charlotte 49ers > 1992-93 > Schedule and Results

1992-93 Charlotte 49ers Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 15-13, .536 W-L% (138th of 298)
Conference: 6-6, 4th in Metro (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Jeff Mullins (15-13)

PS/G: 72.8 (153rd of 298) ▪ PA/G: 70.2 (91st of 298)
SRS: 5.37 (88th of 298) ▪ SOS: 2.83 (93rd of 298)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Tue, Dec 1, 1992 REG @ North Carolina A&T MEAC W 85 73 1 0 W 1
2 Fri, Dec 4, 1992 REG N Centenary (LA) A-Sun W 81 62 2 0 W 2
3 Sat, Dec 5, 1992 REG @ Baylor SWC L 93 94 2 1 L 1
4 Tue, Dec 8, 1992 REG @ East Carolina CAA W 62 59 3 1 W 1
5 Fri, Dec 11, 1992 REG Pepperdine WCC L 56 65 3 2 L 1
6 Sat, Dec 19, 1992 REG N Florida State ACC L 59 63 3 3 L 2
7 Sun, Dec 20, 1992 REG N Florida SEC L 69 70 3 4 L 3
8 Wed, Dec 30, 1992 REG George Washington A-10 L 63 90 3 5 L 4
9 Sat, Jan 2, 1993 REG Appalachian State Southern W 88 80 4 5 W 1
10 Sun, Jan 3, 1993 REG Davidson Southern W 95 57 5 5 W 2
11 Sat, Jan 9, 1993 REG Louisville Metro L 57 69 5 6 L 1
12 Thu, Jan 14, 1993 REG @ Virginia Tech Metro W 65 56 6 6 W 1
13 Mon, Jan 18, 1993 REG @ Tennessee SEC L 70 80 6 7 L 1
14 Sat, Jan 23, 1993 REG @ Southern Mississippi Metro W 79 77 7 7 W 1
15 Mon, Jan 25, 1993 REG Butler MW Coll W 70 62 8 7 W 2
16 Sat, Jan 30, 1993 REG South Florida Metro W 83 65 9 7 W 3
17 Thu, Feb 4, 1993 REG @ Virginia Commonwealth Metro L 61 63 9 8 L 1
18 Sun, Feb 7, 1993 REG Tulane Metro W 68 64 10 8 W 1
19 Wed, Feb 10, 1993 REG @ Davidson Southern W 80 69 11 8 W 2
20 Sat, Feb 13, 1993 REG Virginia Commonwealth Metro W 84 70 12 8 W 3
21 Mon, Feb 15, 1993 REG Furman Southern W 81 58 13 8 W 4
22 Thu, Feb 18, 1993 REG @ Tulane Metro L 70 75 13 9 L 1
23 Sat, Feb 20, 1993 REG Southern Mississippi Metro L 69 76 13 10 L 2
24 Thu, Feb 25, 1993 REG @ Louisville Metro L 64 69 13 11 L 3
25 Sat, Feb 27, 1993 REG @ South Florida Metro L 69 89 13 12 L 4
26 Sat, Mar 6, 1993 REG N Virginia Tech Metro W 89 80 14 12 W 1
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
27 Fri, Mar 12, 1993 CTOURN N Southern Mississippi Metro W 68 60 15 12 W 2
28 Sat, Mar 13, 1993 CTOURN @ Louisville Metro L 59 71 15 13 L 1