You Are Here > SR/CBB > Schools > Charleston Southern Buccaneers > 2011-12 > Schedule and Results

2011-12 Charleston Southern Buccaneers Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 19-12, .613 W-L% (102nd of 344)
Conference: 11-7, 3rd in Big South (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Barclay Radebaugh (19-12)

PS/G: 76.9 (22nd of 344) ▪ PA/G: 72.3 (291st of 344)
SRS: -2.19 (183rd of 344) ▪ SOS: -4.33 (272nd of 344)
ORtg: 108.0 (51st of 344) ▪ DRtg: 101.6 (207th of 344)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Fri, Nov 11, 2011 REG @ Kansas State Big 12 L 67 72 0 1 L 1
2 Sun, Nov 13, 2011 REG @ Wichita State MVC L 57 85 0 2 L 2
3 Tue, Nov 15, 2011 REG Bluefield College (VA) W 88 64 1 2 W 1
4 Sat, Nov 19, 2011 REG Milligan W 89 59 2 2 W 2
5 Mon, Nov 21, 2011 REG Stetson A-Sun W 73 64 3 2 W 3
6 Thu, Dec 1, 2011 REG Radford Big South W 83 73 4 2 W 4
7 Sat, Dec 3, 2011 REG Virginia Military Institute Big South W 114 81 5 2 W 5
8 Mon, Dec 5, 2011 REG @ Florida State ACC L 51 76 5 3 L 1
9 Wed, Dec 14, 2011 REG @ Citadel Southern W 88 69 6 3 W 1
10 Sat, Dec 17, 2011 REG @ College of Charleston Southern L 68 70 6 4 L 1
11 Wed, Dec 21, 2011 REG @ Stetson A-Sun W 88 81 7 4 W 1
12 Wed, Dec 28, 2011 REG Erskine W 96 69 8 4 W 2
13 Sat, Dec 31, 2011 REG N Liberty Big South W 81 76 9 4 W 3
14 Mon, Jan 2, 2012 REG @ High Point Big South L 78 88 9 5 L 1
15 Thu, Jan 5, 2012 REG Campbell Big South W 91 73 10 5 W 1
16 Sat, Jan 7, 2012 REG Coastal Carolina Big South L 77 80 OT 10 6 L 1
17 Tue, Jan 10, 2012 REG @ Gardner-Webb Big South L 77 80 10 7 L 2
18 Thu, Jan 12, 2012 REG Presbyterian Big South W 65 58 11 7 W 1
19 Thu, Jan 19, 2012 REG @ North Carolina-Asheville Big South W 93 88 12 7 W 2
20 Sat, Jan 21, 2012 REG Winthrop Big South W 77 66 13 7 W 3
21 Sat, Jan 28, 2012 REG @ Presbyterian Big South W 75 64 14 7 W 4
22 Thu, Feb 2, 2012 REG @ Campbell Big South L 57 62 14 8 L 1
23 Sat, Feb 4, 2012 REG @ Coastal Carolina Big South L 58 71 14 9 L 2
24 Thu, Feb 9, 2012 REG Liberty Big South L 74 75 14 10 L 3
25 Sat, Feb 11, 2012 REG High Point Big South W 70 67 15 10 W 1
26 Tue, Feb 14, 2012 REG Gardner-Webb Big South W 73 58 16 10 W 2
27 Sat, Feb 18, 2012 REG Wofford Southern W 77 59 17 10 W 3
28 Thu, Feb 23, 2012 REG @ Virginia Military Institute Big South L 81 90 17 11 L 1
29 Sat, Feb 25, 2012 REG @ Radford Big South W 65 59 18 11 W 1
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
30 Wed, Feb 29, 2012 CTOURN N Liberty Big South W 88 74 19 11 W 2
31 Thu, Mar 1, 2012 CTOURN @ North Carolina-Asheville Big South L 64 91 19 12 L 1