You Are Here > SR/CBB > Schools > Central Florida Knights > 1989-90 > Schedule and Results

1989-90 Central Florida Knights Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 7-21, .250 W-L% (261st of 292) (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Joe Dean (7-21)

PS/G: 68.2 (232nd of 292) ▪ PA/G: 78.6 (208th of 292)
SRS: -20.93 (285th of 292) ▪ SOS: -10.59 (282nd of 292)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Sat, Dec 2, 1989 REG @ North Carolina ACC L 42 92 0 1 L 1
2 Mon, Dec 4, 1989 REG @ Tulsa MVC L 48 78 0 2 L 2
3 Thu, Dec 7, 1989 REG Augusta State Big South W 73 69 1 2 W 1
4 Sat, Dec 9, 1989 REG Georgia SEC L 62 92 1 3 L 1
5 Fri, Dec 15, 1989 REG @ Illinois-Chicago Mid-Cont L 66 86 1 4 L 2
6 Sat, Dec 16, 1989 REG N Howard MEAC L 65 81 1 5 L 3
7 Fri, Dec 22, 1989 REG Drexel ECC L 72 83 1 6 L 4
8 Sat, Dec 30, 1989 REG Yale Ivy L 81 93 1 7 L 5
9 Fri, Jan 5, 1990 REG N Valparaiso Mid-Cont L 89 90 1 8 L 6
10 Mon, Jan 8, 1990 REG @ Louisiana-Lafayette ASC L 61 71 1 9 L 7
11 Thu, Jan 11, 1990 REG @ Florida A&M MEAC L 82 99 1 10 L 8
12 Sat, Jan 13, 1990 REG @ Winthrop Big South L 45 60 1 11 L 9
13 Mon, Jan 15, 1990 REG @ Davidson Ind W 53 51 2 11 W 1
14 Sat, Jan 20, 1990 REG Florida International Ind L 64 77 2 12 L 1
15 Thu, Jan 25, 1990 REG @ Bethune-Cookman MEAC L 64 69 2 13 L 2
16 Mon, Feb 5, 1990 REG Samford A-Sun L 60 86 2 14 L 3
17 Thu, Feb 8, 1990 REG @ Augusta State Big South L 65 73 2 15 L 4
18 Sat, Feb 10, 1990 REG @ Akron Ind L 65 77 2 16 L 5
19 Thu, Feb 15, 1990 REG Florida A&M MEAC W 55 49 3 16 W 1
20 Sat, Feb 17, 1990 REG @ Florida International Ind L 63 74 3 17 L 1
21 Wed, Feb 21, 1990 REG Bethune-Cookman MEAC W 98 83 4 17 W 1
22 Sat, Feb 24, 1990 REG Davidson Ind L 74 83 4 18 L 1
23 Fri, Mar 2, 1990 REG Liberty Ind W 86 79 5 18 W 1
24 Sat, Mar 3, 1990 REG Brooklyn Ind W 105 91 6 18 W 2