Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

2006-07 Centenary (LA) Gents Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 10-21, .323 W-L% (282nd of 325)
Conference: 3-11, 8th in Mid-Cont (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Rob Flaska (10-21)

PS/G: 68.5 (176th of 325) ▪ PA/G: 75.1 (291st of 325)
SRS: -9.17 (250th of 325) ▪ SOS: -2.62 (195th of 325)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Sat, Nov 11, 2006 REG @ Texas Christian MWC L 66 72 0 1 L 1
2 Tue, Nov 14, 2006 REG Texas State Southland W 91 85 1 1 W 1
3 Fri, Nov 17, 2006 REG N Utah State WAC L 71 77 1 2 L 1
4 Sat, Nov 18, 2006 REG N Southeast Missouri State OVC W 83 51 2 2 W 1
5 Sun, Nov 19, 2006 REG N Rhode Island A-10 L 82 92 2 3 L 1
6 Tue, Nov 28, 2006 REG @ Northwestern State Southland L 86 89 2 4 L 2
7 Thu, Nov 30, 2006 REG Arkansas-Little Rock Sun Belt W 69 59 3 4 W 1
8 Sat, Dec 2, 2006 REG Nicholls State Southland W 84 71 4 4 W 2
9 Sat, Dec 9, 2006 REG @ Texas Tech Big 12 L 64 98 4 5 L 1
10 Sat, Dec 16, 2006 REG Southern Methodist CUSA L 40 68 4 6 L 2
11 Mon, Dec 18, 2006 REG @ Georgia Tech ACC L 52 92 4 7 L 3
12 Thu, Dec 21, 2006 REG Louisiana Tech WAC W 82 73 5 7 W 1
13 Thu, Dec 28, 2006 REG @ Texas Big 12 L 66 76 5 8 L 1
14 Sat, Dec 30, 2006 REG @ Texas State Southland W 82 81 OT 6 8 W 1
15 Tue, Jan 2, 2007 REG @ Baylor Big 12 L 63 76 6 9 L 1
16 Thu, Jan 4, 2007 REG Valparaiso Mid-Cont L 62 66 6 10 L 2
17 Sat, Jan 6, 2007 REG Western Illinois Mid-Cont W 64 58 7 10 W 1
18 Thu, Jan 11, 2007 REG @ Missouri-Kansas City Mid-Cont L 75 80 7 11 L 1
19 Sat, Jan 13, 2007 REG @ Southern Utah Mid-Cont L 57 78 7 12 L 2
20 Sat, Jan 20, 2007 REG Oral Roberts Mid-Cont L 66 89 7 13 L 3
21 Thu, Jan 25, 2007 REG IUPUI Mid-Cont L 68 70 7 14 L 4
22 Sat, Jan 27, 2007 REG Oakland Mid-Cont L 74 82 7 15 L 5
23 Thu, Feb 1, 2007 REG @ Western Illinois Mid-Cont L 42 45 7 16 L 6
24 Sat, Feb 3, 2007 REG @ Valparaiso Mid-Cont L 50 68 7 17 L 7
25 Thu, Feb 8, 2007 REG Southern Utah Mid-Cont W 70 63 8 17 W 1
26 Sat, Feb 10, 2007 REG Missouri-Kansas City Mid-Cont W 69 68 9 17 W 2
27 Thu, Feb 15, 2007 REG @ Oral Roberts Mid-Cont L 80 85 9 18 L 1
28 Sat, Feb 17, 2007 REG Chicago State Ind W 83 80 10 18 W 1
29 Thu, Feb 22, 2007 REG @ Oakland Mid-Cont L 63 70 10 19 L 1
30 Sat, Feb 24, 2007 REG @ IUPUI Mid-Cont L 62 87 10 20 L 2
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
31 Sat, Mar 3, 2007 CTOURN N Oral Roberts Mid-Cont L 59 79 10 21 L 3