You Are Here > > > > > Schedule and Results

1963-64 Canisius Golden Griffins Schedule and Results

Previous SeasonNext Season

Overall: 10-14, .417 W-L% (141st of 179) (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Bob MacKinnon (10-14)

PS/G: 77.1 (65th of 179) ▪ PA/G: 79.4 (133rd of 179)
SRS: -1.64 (94th of 179) ▪ SOS: 0.60 (80th of 179)

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free!

Schedules prior to the 1996-97 season may be missing games vs. non-Division I opponents.

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Sat, Dec 7, 1963 REG Iona Ind W 99 72 1 0 W 1
2 Wed, Dec 11, 1963 REG @ Cornell Ivy L 83 97 1 1 L 1
3 Sat, Dec 14, 1963 REG Dayton Ind L 65 67 1 2 L 2
4 Sat, Dec 21, 1963 REG Connecticut Yankee W 84 56 2 2 W 1
5 Thu, Dec 26, 1963 REG N DePaul Ind L 79 102 2 3 L 1
6 Sat, Dec 28, 1963 REG Miami (OH) MAC W 61 57 3 3 W 1
7 Sat, Jan 4, 1964 REG Boston College Ind W 98 82 4 3 W 2
8 Tue, Jan 7, 1964 REG @ Georgetown Ind L 78 87 4 4 L 1
9 Sat, Jan 18, 1964 REG St. Bonaventure Ind W 78 75 5 4 W 1
10 Wed, Jan 22, 1964 REG @ Providence Ind L 74 77 5 5 L 1
11 Sat, Jan 25, 1964 REG Creighton Ind L 72 74 5 6 L 2
12 Tue, Jan 28, 1964 REG @ Xavier Ind L 84 104 5 7 L 3
13 Sat, Feb 1, 1964 REG Fordham Ind L 57 66 5 8 L 4
14 Sat, Feb 8, 1964 REG Manhattan Ind W 93 83 6 8 W 1
15 Wed, Feb 12, 1964 REG @ St. John's (NY) Ind L 70 73 6 9 L 1
16 Sat, Feb 15, 1964 REG Villanova Ind L 58 73 6 10 L 2
17 Wed, Feb 19, 1964 REG @ La Salle Mid-Atl L 81 91 6 11 L 3
18 Sat, Feb 22, 1964 REG Detroit Mercy Ind W 93 82 7 11 W 1
19 Wed, Feb 26, 1964 REG @ Bowling Green State MAC L 62 94 7 12 L 1
20 Sat, Feb 29, 1964 REG Syracuse Ind L 64 81 7 13 L 2
21 Sat, Mar 7, 1964 REG @ St. Bonaventure Ind W 87 74 8 13 W 1