Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

News: s-r blog:Linkable Shot Charts

1992-93 Campbell Fighting Camels Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 12-15, .444 W-L% (186th of 298)
Conference: 10-6, 3rd in Big South (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Billy Lee (12-15)

PS/G: 71.5 (176th of 298) ▪ PA/G: 75.1 (188th of 298)
SRS: -13.73 (264th of 298) ▪ SOS: -10.15 (289th of 298)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Sat, Dec 5, 1992 REG North Carolina-Greensboro Big South W 72 54 1 0 W 1
2 Wed, Dec 16, 1992 REG @ Louisiana State SEC L 71 93 1 1 L 1
3 Fri, Dec 18, 1992 REG @ Louisiana-Lafayette Sun Belt L 59 74 1 2 L 2
4 Sat, Dec 19, 1992 REG N Alcorn State SWAC L 61 85 1 3 L 3
5 Sat, Jan 2, 1993 REG @ William & Mary CAA L 59 75 1 4 L 4
6 Tue, Jan 5, 1993 REG North Carolina-Wilmington CAA L 70 87 1 5 L 5
7 Wed, Jan 13, 1993 REG @ Towson Big South L 56 61 1 6 L 6
8 Sat, Jan 16, 1993 REG Radford Big South W 87 84 2 6 W 1
9 Mon, Jan 18, 1993 REG Liberty Big South L 50 70 2 7 L 1
10 Wed, Jan 20, 1993 REG @ Maryland-Baltimore County Big South W 75 70 3 7 W 1
11 Sat, Jan 23, 1993 REG @ North Carolina-Greensboro Big South L 75 77 3 8 L 1
12 Wed, Jan 27, 1993 REG @ North Carolina-Asheville Big South W 75 62 4 8 W 1
13 Sat, Jan 30, 1993 REG Maryland-Baltimore County Big South W 70 65 5 8 W 2
14 Mon, Feb 1, 1993 REG Towson Big South W 63 61 6 8 W 3
15 Thu, Feb 4, 1993 REG @ Radford Big South W 89 84 7 8 W 4
16 Sat, Feb 6, 1993 REG @ Liberty Big South L 63 74 7 9 L 1
17 Mon, Feb 8, 1993 REG North Carolina-Asheville Big South W 90 65 8 9 W 1
18 Thu, Feb 11, 1993 REG @ Charleston Southern Big South W 81 64 9 9 W 2
19 Mon, Feb 15, 1993 REG Winthrop Big South W 92 84 10 9 W 3
20 Thu, Feb 18, 1993 REG Coastal Carolina Big South L 66 71 10 10 L 1
21 Sat, Feb 20, 1993 REG Charleston Southern Big South L 80 83 10 11 L 2
22 Mon, Feb 22, 1993 REG @ Winthrop Big South W 96 95 11 11 W 1
23 Sat, Feb 27, 1993 REG @ Coastal Carolina Big South L 50 80 11 12 L 1
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
24 Thu, Mar 4, 1993 CTOURN N Maryland-Baltimore County Big South L 67 85 11 13 L 2