Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

News: s-r blog:WNBA 2014 Stats

1980-81 Campbell Fighting Camels Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 11-16, .407 W-L% (192nd of 264) (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Danny Roberts (11-16)

PS/G: 65.9 (187th of 264) ▪ PA/G: 72.7 (171st of 264)
SRS: -15.72 (256th of 264) ▪ SOS: -8.96 (254th of 264)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Thu, Dec 4, 1980 REG @ Towson ECACS L 61 69 0 1 L 1
2 Sat, Dec 6, 1980 REG @ Baltimore ECACS L 71 86 0 2 L 2
3 Sat, Dec 13, 1980 REG @ North Carolina State ACC L 56 82 0 3 L 3
4 Mon, Dec 15, 1980 REG @ Providence Big East L 64 93 0 4 L 4
5 Sat, Jan 3, 1981 REG @ East Carolina Ind L 65 75 0 5 L 5
6 Mon, Jan 5, 1981 REG Charleston Southern Ind W 77 60 1 5 W 1
7 Wed, Jan 7, 1981 REG Cleveland State Ind W 79 73 2 5 W 2
8 Wed, Jan 14, 1981 REG Howard MEAC W 55 54 3 5 W 3
9 Sat, Jan 17, 1981 REG N North Carolina-Wilmington Ind L 64 74 3 6 L 1
10 Sat, Jan 24, 1981 REG Northern Iowa Ind L 64 65 3 7 L 2
11 Thu, Jan 29, 1981 REG @ Western Carolina Southern L 65 100 3 8 L 3
12 Sat, Jan 31, 1981 REG @ George Mason ECACS L 62 79 3 9 L 4
13 Mon, Feb 2, 1981 REG Arkansas-Little Rock A-Sun L 59 60 3 10 L 5
14 Wed, Feb 4, 1981 REG East Carolina Ind L 59 81 3 11 L 6
15 Wed, Feb 11, 1981 REG @ Charleston Southern Ind L 64 66 3 12 L 7
16 Tue, Feb 17, 1981 REG @ North Carolina A&T MEAC L 63 72 3 13 L 8
17 Thu, Feb 19, 1981 REG Virginia Military Institute Southern W 89 65 4 13 W 1
18 Sat, Feb 21, 1981 REG @ Arkansas-Little Rock A-Sun L 61 62 4 14 L 1
19 Mon, Feb 23, 1981 REG @ North Carolina-Wilmington Ind L 49 64 4 15 L 2
20 Wed, Feb 25, 1981 REG George Mason ECACS W 92 82 5 15 W 1
21 Fri, Feb 27, 1981 REG @ Northern Iowa Ind W 65 64 6 15 W 2