Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

1999-00 California Golden Bears Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 18-15, .545 W-L% (140th of 318)
Conference: 7-11, 7th in Pac-10 (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Ben Braun (18-15)

PS/G: 72.0 (115th of 318) ▪ PA/G: 70.9 (180th of 318)
SRS: 9.65 (52nd of 318) ▪ SOS: 8.62 (27th of 318)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Thu, Nov 18, 1999 REG N Texas Christian WAC W 91 83 1 0 W 1
2 Fri, Nov 19, 1999 REG N Houston CUSA W 95 70 2 0 W 2
3 Sun, Nov 21, 1999 REG N Oklahoma Big 12 L 58 75 2 1 L 1
4 Sat, Nov 27, 1999 REG Pacific Big West W 76 72 3 1 W 1
5 Mon, Nov 29, 1999 REG Hofstra AEC W 68 61 4 1 W 2
6 Sat, Dec 4, 1999 REG @ Colorado Big 12 L 62 80 4 2 L 1
7 Tue, Dec 7, 1999 REG San Jose State WAC W 67 52 5 2 W 1
8 Sat, Dec 18, 1999 REG California-Irvine Big West W 88 61 6 2 W 2
9 Tue, Dec 21, 1999 REG N Gonzaga WCC W 72 64 7 2 W 3
10 Tue, Dec 28, 1999 REG Boston University AEC W 76 45 8 2 W 4
11 Wed, Dec 29, 1999 REG Pennsylvania Ivy L 71 74 8 3 L 1
12 Sun, Jan 2, 2000 REG Davidson Southern W 95 87 9 3 W 1
13 Thu, Jan 6, 2000 REG Arizona Pac-10 L 61 65 9 4 L 1
14 Sat, Jan 8, 2000 REG Arizona State Pac-10 L 108 111 2OT 9 5 L 2
15 Thu, Jan 13, 2000 REG @ Oregon Pac-10 L 68 83 9 6 L 3
16 Sat, Jan 15, 2000 REG @ Oregon State Pac-10 W 71 65 10 6 W 1
17 Sat, Jan 22, 2000 REG Stanford Pac-10 L 70 81 10 7 L 1
18 Thu, Jan 27, 2000 REG Washington State Pac-10 W 80 46 11 7 W 1
19 Sat, Jan 29, 2000 REG Washington Pac-10 L 52 54 11 8 L 1
20 Thu, Feb 3, 2000 REG @ Southern California Pac-10 W 66 62 12 8 W 1
21 Sat, Feb 5, 2000 REG @ UCLA Pac-10 W 73 70 13 8 W 2
22 Thu, Feb 10, 2000 REG Oregon State Pac-10 W 70 68 14 8 W 3
23 Sat, Feb 12, 2000 REG Oregon Pac-10 L 60 64 14 9 L 1
24 Sat, Feb 19, 2000 REG @ Stanford Pac-10 L 50 101 14 10 L 2
25 Thu, Feb 24, 2000 REG @ Washington Pac-10 W 75 64 15 10 W 1
26 Sat, Feb 26, 2000 REG @ Washington State Pac-10 L 78 81 OT 15 11 L 1
27 Thu, Mar 2, 2000 REG @ UCLA Pac-10 L 62 83 15 12 L 2
28 Sat, Mar 4, 2000 REG Southern California Pac-10 W 86 73 16 12 W 1
29 Thu, Mar 9, 2000 REG @ Arizona State Pac-10 L 76 85 16 13 L 1
30 Sat, Mar 11, 2000 REG @ Arizona Pac-10 L 61 70 16 14 L 2
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
31 Wed, Mar 15, 2000 NIT Long Beach State Big West W 70 66 17 14 W 1
32 Tue, Mar 21, 2000 NIT Georgetown Big East W 60 49 18 14 W 2
33 Fri, Mar 24, 2000 NIT @ Wake Forest ACC L 59 76 18 15 L 1