You Are Here > > > > > Schedule and Results

1963-64 California Golden Bears Schedule and Results

Previous SeasonNext Season

Overall: 13-14, .481 W-L% (134th of 179)
Conference: 8-7, 3rd in AAWU (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Rene Herrerias (13-14)

PS/G: 61.7 (171st of 179) ▪ PA/G: 63.7 (17th of 179)
SRS:SOS:

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free!

Schedules prior to the 1996-97 season may be missing games vs. non-Division I opponents.

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Wed, Dec 4, 1963 REG Saint Mary's (CA) WCC W 65 50 1 0 W 1
2 Sat, Dec 7, 1963 REG @ San Francisco WCC L 60 64 1 1 L 1
3 Fri, Dec 13, 1963 REG Oregon State Ind W 65 55 2 1 W 1
4 Sat, Dec 14, 1963 REG Oregon State Ind L 49 61 2 2 L 1
5 Wed, Dec 18, 1963 REG @ Arizona WAC L 58 64 2 3 L 2
6 Fri, Dec 20, 1963 REG N Michigan State Big Ten W 78 68 3 3 W 1
7 Sat, Dec 21, 1963 REG @ Arizona State WAC L 66 71 3 4 L 1
8 Fri, Jan 3, 1964 REG @ Washington AAWU W 46 44 4 4 W 1
9 Sat, Jan 4, 1964 REG @ Washington AAWU L 53 59 4 5 L 1
10 Fri, Jan 10, 1964 REG Washington State AAWU W 72 64 5 5 W 1
11 Sat, Jan 11, 1964 REG Washington State AAWU W 72 56 6 5 W 2
12 Fri, Jan 17, 1964 REG @ Southern California AAWU W 65 64 7 5 W 3
13 Sat, Jan 18, 1964 REG @ Southern California AAWU W 65 47 8 5 W 4
14 Fri, Jan 31, 1964 REG @ Oregon Ind L 63 77 8 6 L 1
15 Sat, Feb 1, 1964 REG @ Oregon Ind L 64 72 8 7 L 2
16 Fri, Feb 7, 1964 REG UCLA AAWU L 67 87 8 8 L 3
17 Sat, Feb 8, 1964 REG UCLA AAWU L 56 58 8 9 L 4
18 Fri, Feb 14, 1964 REG Stanford AAWU L 57 69 8 10 L 5
19 Sat, Feb 15, 1964 REG @ Stanford AAWU W 59 52 9 10 W 1
20 Sat, Feb 22, 1964 REG Washington AAWU W 57 51 10 10 W 2
21 Mon, Feb 24, 1964 REG @ Washington State AAWU W 72 70 11 10 W 3
22 Sat, Feb 29, 1964 REG Southern California AAWU L 55 77 11 11 L 1
23 Mon, Mar 2, 1964 REG @ UCLA AAWU L 57 87 11 12 L 2
24 Fri, Mar 6, 1964 REG @ Stanford AAWU L 59 61 11 13 L 3