You Are Here > > > > > Schedule and Results

News: s-r blog:SRS Calculation Details

1964-65 California-Santa Barbara Gauchos Schedule and Results

Previous SeasonNext Season

Overall: 12-14, .462 W-L% (121st of 180)
Conference: 7-7, 5th in WCC (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Arthur Gallon (12-14)

PS/G: 71.4 (127th of 180) ▪ PA/G: 74.8 (71st of 180)
SRS:SOS:

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free!

Schedules prior to the 1996-97 season may be missing games vs. non-Division I opponents.

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Sat, Dec 5, 1964 REG Idaho Big Sky W 76 68 1 0 W 1
2 Sat, Dec 12, 1964 REG @ Seattle Ind L 55 75 1 1 L 1
3 Tue, Dec 15, 1964 REG @ Portland Ind W 69 65 2 1 W 1
4 Sat, Dec 26, 1964 REG N Santa Clara WCC L 69 91 2 2 L 1
5 Mon, Dec 28, 1964 REG N Loyola Marymount WCC L 64 78 2 3 L 2
6 Wed, Dec 30, 1964 REG N Pepperdine WCC W 109 80 3 3 W 1
7 Fri, Jan 8, 1965 REG @ Santa Clara WCC L 58 69 3 4 L 1
8 Sat, Jan 9, 1965 REG @ San Francisco WCC L 69 102 3 5 L 2
9 Sat, Jan 16, 1965 REG San Jose State WCC L 65 72 3 6 L 3
10 Thu, Jan 28, 1965 REG @ Stanford AAWU L 57 87 3 7 L 4
11 Sat, Jan 30, 1965 REG Stanford AAWU W 85 84 4 7 W 1
12 Fri, Feb 5, 1965 REG @ Pepperdine WCC W 75 65 5 7 W 2
13 Sat, Feb 6, 1965 REG @ Loyola Marymount WCC L 64 87 5 8 L 1
14 Wed, Feb 10, 1965 REG Pacific WCC W 82 69 6 8 W 1
15 Sat, Feb 13, 1965 REG Saint Mary's (CA) WCC W 83 72 7 8 W 2
16 Thu, Feb 18, 1965 REG Santa Clara WCC W 66 63 8 8 W 3
17 Sat, Feb 20, 1965 REG San Francisco WCC L 66 73 8 9 L 1
18 Tue, Feb 23, 1965 REG @ San Jose State WCC L 55 73 8 10 L 2
19 Fri, Feb 26, 1965 REG Pepperdine WCC W 79 63 9 10 W 1
20 Sat, Feb 27, 1965 REG Loyola Marymount WCC W 80 61 10 10 W 2
21 Fri, Mar 5, 1965 REG @ Pacific WCC L 81 86 10 11 L 1
22 Sat, Mar 6, 1965 REG @ Saint Mary's (CA) WCC W 64 62 11 11 W 1