Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

1981-82 California-Irvine Anteaters Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 23-7, .767 W-L% (23rd of 273)
Conference: 10-4, 2nd in PCAA (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Bill Mulligan (23-7)

PS/G: 72.9 (45th of 273) ▪ PA/G: 67.2 (132nd of 273)
SRS: 7.21 (63rd of 273) ▪ SOS: 1.55 (122nd of 273)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Sat, Nov 28, 1981 REG @ Oregon Pac-10 W 90 84 1 0 W 1
2 Thu, Dec 3, 1981 REG Boise State Big Sky W 82 72 2 0 W 2
3 Sat, Dec 5, 1981 REG @ San Diego WCC W 78 66 3 0 W 3
4 Sat, Dec 12, 1981 REG Nevada-Las Vegas Ind W 82 70 4 0 W 4
5 Tue, Dec 15, 1981 REG Loyola Marymount WCC W 91 80 5 0 W 5
6 Fri, Dec 18, 1981 REG N Eastern Michigan MAC W 76 59 6 0 W 6
7 Sat, Dec 19, 1981 REG @ Montana Big Sky W 46 44 7 0 W 7
8 Mon, Dec 28, 1981 REG N Arizona State Pac-10 L 73 88 7 1 L 1
9 Tue, Dec 29, 1981 REG N East Tennessee State Southern W 77 75 8 1 W 1
10 Thu, Jan 14, 1982 REG Cal State Fullerton PCAA W 50 49 9 1 W 2
11 Sat, Jan 16, 1982 REG California-Santa Barbara PCAA W 65 62 10 1 W 3
12 Thu, Jan 21, 1982 REG @ Pacific PCAA W 71 64 11 1 W 4
13 Sat, Jan 23, 1982 REG @ Utah State PCAA W 71 68 12 1 W 5
14 Thu, Jan 28, 1982 REG @ Long Beach State PCAA W 78 68 13 1 W 6
15 Sat, Jan 30, 1982 REG Long Beach State PCAA W 71 59 14 1 W 7
16 Thu, Feb 4, 1982 REG San Jose State PCAA L 57 58 14 2 L 1
17 Sat, Feb 6, 1982 REG N Fresno State PCAA L 49 55 14 3 L 2
18 Thu, Feb 11, 1982 REG @ San Jose State PCAA W 68 61 15 3 W 1
19 Sat, Feb 13, 1982 REG @ Fresno State PCAA L 58 71 15 4 L 1
20 Thu, Feb 18, 1982 REG Pacific PCAA W 92 70 16 4 W 1
21 Sat, Feb 20, 1982 REG Utah State PCAA W 104 72 17 4 W 2
22 Thu, Feb 25, 1982 REG @ Cal State Fullerton PCAA L 62 68 17 5 L 1
23 Sat, Feb 27, 1982 REG @ California-Santa Barbara PCAA W 79 77 18 5 W 1
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
24 Thu, Mar 4, 1982 CTOURN N Utah State PCAA W 90 64 19 5 W 2
25 Fri, Mar 5, 1982 CTOURN N Cal State Fullerton PCAA L 61 62 19 6 L 1
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
26 Fri, Mar 12, 1982 NIT @ San Diego State WAC W 70 69 20 6 W 1
27 Mon, Mar 15, 1982 NIT @ Oklahoma Big 8 L 77 80 20 7 L 1