You Are Here > > > > > Schedule and Results


See team's historical logos at sportslogos.net

2008-09 Cal State Fullerton Titans
Schedule and Results

< 2007-08 Cal St. Fullerton Schedule and Results2009-10 Cal St. Fullerton Schedule and Results >

Overall: 15-17, .469 W-L% (199th of 330)
Conference: 7-9, 7th in Big West (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Bob Burton (15-17)

PS/G: 73.3 (79th of 330) ▪ PA/G: 73.6 (295th of 330)
SRS: -4.20 (200th of 330) ▪ SOS: -1.26 (167th of 330)

AP Poll Summary

Pre 11/17 11/24 12/1 12/8 12/15 12/22 12/29 1/5 1/12 1/19 1/26 2/2 2/9 2/16 2/23 3/2 3/9 Final
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak Arena
1 Fri, Nov 14, 2008 REG N Texas State Southland L 66 76 0 1 L 1 Stan Sheriff Center
2 Sun, Nov 16, 2008 REG @ Hawaii WAC W 90 76 1 1 W 1 Stan Sheriff Center
3 Thu, Nov 20, 2008 REG Hope International W 106 60 2 1 W 2 Titan Gym
4 Sun, Nov 23, 2008 REG @ Portland State Big Sky L 75 76 2 2 L 1 Peter W. Stott Center
5 Thu, Nov 27, 2008 REG N Wake Forest (19) ACC L 69 75 2 3 L 2 Anaheim Convention Center
6 Fri, Nov 28, 2008 REG N Saint Mary's (CA) WCC L 54 79 2 4 L 3 Anaheim Convention Center
7 Sun, Nov 30, 2008 REG Charlotte A-10 W 92 84 OT 3 4 W 1 Titan Gym
8 Tue, Dec 2, 2008 REG @ Louisiana State SEC L 63 84 3 5 L 1 Maravich Assembly Center
9 Sat, Dec 6, 2008 REG Central Michigan MAC W 79 65 4 5 W 1 Titan Gym
10 Tue, Dec 9, 2008 REG @ Montana State Big Sky L 60 74 4 6 L 1 Worthington Arena
11 Sat, Dec 13, 2008 REG Cal State Bakersfield Ind W 87 64 5 6 W 1 Titan Gym
12 Mon, Dec 22, 2008 REG Montana State Big Sky W 88 80 6 6 W 2 Titan Gym
13 Mon, Dec 29, 2008 REG Cal State Northridge Big West L 64 90 6 7 L 1 Titan Gym
14 Sat, Jan 3, 2009 REG @ UC-Irvine Big West L 74 78 OT 6 8 L 2 Bren Events Center
15 Thu, Jan 8, 2009 REG @ Cal Poly Big West W 86 82 7 8 W 1 Robert A. Mott Gymnasium
16 Sat, Jan 10, 2009 REG @ UC-Santa Barbara Big West W 62 58 8 8 W 2 The Thunderdome
17 Thu, Jan 15, 2009 REG UC-Davis Big West L 74 85 8 9 L 1 Titan Gym
18 Sat, Jan 17, 2009 REG Pacific Big West L 62 77 8 10 L 2 Titan Gym
19 Wed, Jan 21, 2009 REG @ Cal State Northridge Big West W 91 87 9 10 W 1 The Matadome
20 Thu, Jan 29, 2009 REG @ Long Beach State Big West W 61 60 10 10 W 2 The Walter Pyramid
21 Sat, Jan 31, 2009 REG UC-Riverside Big West W 58 52 11 10 W 3 Titan Gym
22 Thu, Feb 5, 2009 REG UC-Santa Barbara Big West W 72 65 12 10 W 4 Titan Gym
23 Sat, Feb 7, 2009 REG Cal Poly Big West L 72 75 12 11 L 1 Titan Gym
24 Thu, Feb 12, 2009 REG @ Pacific Big West L 51 70 12 12 L 2 A.G. Spanos Center
25 Sat, Feb 14, 2009 REG @ UC-Davis Big West W 106 95 13 12 W 1 The Pavilion
26 Wed, Feb 18, 2009 REG Long Beach State Big West L 74 75 13 13 L 1 Titan Gym
27 Sat, Feb 21, 2009 REG @ New Mexico State WAC L 86 94 13 14 L 2 Pan American Center
28 Thu, Feb 26, 2009 REG @ UC-Riverside Big West L 60 63 13 15 L 3 UCR Student Rec Center
29 Tue, Mar 3, 2009 REG @ Cal State Bakersfield Ind W 78 73 14 15 W 1 Rabobank Arena
30 Sat, Mar 7, 2009 REG UC-Irvine Big West L 62 65 14 16 L 1 Titan Gym
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak Arena
31 Wed, Mar 11, 2009 CTOURN N UC-Riverside Big West W 59 46 15 16 W 1 Honda Center
32 Thu, Mar 12, 2009 CTOURN N UC-Santa Barbara Big West L 64 73 15 17 L 1 Honda Center