Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

2011-12 Cal State Bakersfield Roadrunners Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 16-15, .516 W-L% (165th of 344) (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Rod Barnes (16-15)

PS/G: 68.4 (163rd of 344) ▪ PA/G: 69.5 (239th of 344)
SRS: -7.15 (253rd of 344) ▪ SOS: -3.65 (251st of 344)
ORtg: 103.0 (139th of 344) ▪ DRtg: 104.6 (263rd of 344)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Sat, Nov 12, 2011 REG @ Oregon State Pac-12 L 62 86 0 1 L 1
2 Wed, Nov 16, 2011 REG @ Cal Poly Big West W 60 58 1 1 W 1
3 Sat, Nov 19, 2011 REG Pepperdine WCC W 79 70 2 1 W 2
4 Sat, Nov 26, 2011 REG @ Cal State Fullerton Big West W 73 66 3 1 W 3
5 Wed, Nov 30, 2011 REG @ Cal State Northridge Big West W 74 67 4 1 W 4
6 Sat, Dec 3, 2011 REG @ Montana State Big Sky L 67 71 4 2 L 1
7 Wed, Dec 7, 2011 REG Sacramento State Big Sky W 63 60 5 2 W 1
8 Sat, Dec 10, 2011 REG @ Northern Arizona Big Sky L 67 80 5 3 L 1
9 Thu, Dec 15, 2011 REG @ Portland State Big Sky L 87 91 5 4 L 2
10 Sat, Dec 17, 2011 REG @ Idaho WAC L 44 72 5 5 L 3
11 Mon, Dec 19, 2011 REG @ Colorado Pac-12 L 64 70 5 6 L 4
12 Thu, Dec 22, 2011 REG Pacific Big West W 83 53 6 6 W 1
13 Tue, Dec 27, 2011 REG @ Texas Tech Big 12 L 58 74 6 7 L 1
14 Fri, Dec 30, 2011 REG Pomona-Pitzer W 75 41 7 7 W 1
15 Mon, Jan 2, 2012 REG New Mexico State WAC L 72 73 7 8 L 1
16 Thu, Jan 5, 2012 REG Nevada-Las Vegas MWC L 57 89 7 9 L 2
17 Sat, Jan 7, 2012 REG Texas-Pan American GWC W 72 57 8 9 W 1
18 Tue, Jan 10, 2012 REG NJIT GWC W 71 70 9 9 W 2
19 Sat, Jan 14, 2012 REG Cal State Fullerton Big West W 67 65 10 9 W 3
20 Tue, Jan 17, 2012 REG @ Pacific Big West W 76 73 11 9 W 4
21 Mon, Jan 23, 2012 REG @ San Jose State WAC L 70 78 11 10 L 1
22 Sat, Jan 28, 2012 REG Cal State Northridge Big West L 68 76 11 11 L 2
23 Wed, Feb 1, 2012 REG @ New Mexico State WAC L 57 78 11 12 L 3
24 Sat, Feb 4, 2012 REG Cal Poly Big West W 69 66 12 12 W 1
25 Wed, Feb 8, 2012 REG @ Texas-Pan American GWC L 67 73 12 13 L 1
26 Sun, Feb 12, 2012 REG @ Nebraska-Omaha W 75 65 13 13 W 1
27 Tue, Feb 14, 2012 REG @ Nevada WAC L 47 61 13 14 L 1
28 Sat, Feb 18, 2012 REG San Diego WCC W 72 63 14 14 W 1
29 Wed, Feb 22, 2012 REG @ NJIT GWC W 72 70 OT 15 14 W 2
30 Sat, Feb 25, 2012 REG Nebraska-Omaha W 84 63 16 14 W 3
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
31 Wed, Mar 14, 2012 CIT @ Utah State WAC L 69 75 16 15 L 1