Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

News: s-r blog:WNBA 2014 Stats

2005-06 Cal Poly Mustangs Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 10-19, .345 W-L% (269th of 326)
Conference: 7-7, 4th in Big West (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Kevin Bromley (10-19)

PS/G: 65.8 (240th of 326) ▪ PA/G: 70.8 (221st of 326)
SRS: -6.00 (223rd of 326) ▪ SOS: -0.56 (164th of 326)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Fri, Nov 18, 2005 REG California-San Diego W 71 67 1 0 W 1
2 Sun, Nov 20, 2005 REG San Jose State WAC L 57 72 1 1 L 1
3 Wed, Nov 23, 2005 REG Fresno State WAC L 77 85 1 2 L 2
4 Mon, Nov 28, 2005 REG @ Stanford Pac-10 L 58 82 1 3 L 3
5 Sat, Dec 3, 2005 REG @ Colorado Big 12 L 75 93 1 4 L 4
6 Sat, Dec 10, 2005 REG @ Santa Clara WCC L 58 73 1 5 L 5
7 Fri, Dec 16, 2005 REG Cal State Stanislaus W 88 75 2 5 W 1
8 Tue, Dec 20, 2005 REG @ Sacramento State Big Sky L 59 80 2 6 L 1
9 Fri, Dec 23, 2005 REG @ Eastern Washington Big Sky L 62 76 2 7 L 2
10 Fri, Dec 30, 2005 REG Portland WCC L 61 66 2 8 L 3
11 Mon, Jan 2, 2006 REG @ Cal State Fullerton Big West W 83 70 3 8 W 1
12 Wed, Jan 4, 2006 REG @ California-Riverside Big West W 66 55 4 8 W 2
13 Sat, Jan 7, 2006 REG California-Irvine Big West L 67 69 4 9 L 1
14 Mon, Jan 9, 2006 REG Long Beach State Big West L 66 79 4 10 L 2
15 Fri, Jan 13, 2006 REG @ California-Davis Ind L 52 65 4 11 L 3
16 Sat, Jan 21, 2006 REG California-Santa Barbara Big West W 74 62 5 11 W 1
17 Thu, Jan 26, 2006 REG Pacific Big West L 62 64 5 12 L 1
18 Sat, Jan 28, 2006 REG Cal State Northridge Big West W 73 54 6 12 W 1
19 Sat, Feb 4, 2006 REG California-Davis Ind L 70 83 6 13 L 1
20 Thu, Feb 9, 2006 REG @ Long Beach State Big West L 66 69 6 14 L 2
21 Sat, Feb 11, 2006 REG @ California-Irvine Big West W 61 58 7 14 W 1
22 Wed, Feb 15, 2006 REG @ California-Santa Barbara Big West L 37 64 7 15 L 1
23 Sat, Feb 18, 2006 REG @ Saint Mary's (CA) WCC L 85 89 7 16 L 2
24 Thu, Feb 23, 2006 REG California-Riverside Big West W 59 55 OT 8 16 W 1
25 Sat, Feb 25, 2006 REG Cal State Fullerton Big West W 76 72 9 16 W 2
26 Thu, Mar 2, 2006 REG @ Cal State Northridge Big West L 77 82 9 17 L 1
27 Sat, Mar 4, 2006 REG @ Pacific Big West L 53 75 9 18 L 2
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
28 Thu, Mar 9, 2006 CTOURN N California-Santa Barbara Big West W 57 50 10 18 W 1
29 Fri, Mar 10, 2006 CTOURN N Pacific Big West L 57 68 10 19 L 1