You Are Here > SR/CBB > Schools > Cal Poly Mustangs > 1994-95 > Schedule and Results

1994-95 Cal Poly Mustangs Schedule and Results

Next Season

Overall: 1-26, .037 W-L% (302nd of 302)
Conference: 0-6, 3rd in AWC (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Steve Beason (1-26)

PS/G: 55.4 (302nd of 302) ▪ PA/G: 85.2 (285th of 302)
SRS: -30.38 (301st of 302) ▪ SOS: -0.65 (152nd of 302)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Fri, Nov 25, 1994 REG @ Boston College Big East L 60 97 0 1 L 1
2 Wed, Nov 30, 1994 REG San Diego WCC L 71 87 0 2 L 2
3 Fri, Dec 2, 1994 REG N La Salle MW Coll L 49 85 0 3 L 3
4 Sat, Dec 3, 1994 REG N Louisiana Tech Sun Belt L 45 63 0 4 L 4
5 Sat, Dec 10, 1994 REG @ Stanford Pac-10 L 52 94 0 5 L 5
6 Tue, Dec 13, 1994 REG Boise State Big Sky L 35 66 0 6 L 6
7 Sat, Dec 17, 1994 REG @ Portland WCC L 43 82 0 7 L 7
8 Tue, Dec 20, 1994 REG @ Arizona State Pac-10 L 43 98 0 8 L 8
9 Thu, Dec 22, 1994 REG @ California-Santa Barbara Big West L 50 83 0 9 L 9
10 Wed, Dec 28, 1994 REG @ Montana Big Sky L 54 103 0 10 L 10
11 Fri, Dec 30, 1994 REG @ Eastern Washington Big Sky L 40 92 0 11 L 11
12 Wed, Jan 4, 1995 REG Idaho State Big Sky L 55 87 0 12 L 12
13 Sat, Jan 7, 1995 REG Portland WCC L 71 73 0 13 L 13
14 Mon, Jan 16, 1995 REG @ Oral Roberts Ind L 58 89 0 14 L 14
15 Fri, Jan 20, 1995 REG Cal State Northridge AWC L 69 76 0 15 L 15
16 Tue, Jan 24, 1995 REG @ San Diego WCC L 44 82 0 16 L 16
17 Sat, Jan 28, 1995 REG @ Southern Utah AWC L 62 91 0 17 L 17
18 Tue, Jan 31, 1995 REG @ Boise State Big Sky L 68 77 0 18 L 18
19 Sat, Feb 4, 1995 REG Sacramento State AWC L 64 74 0 19 L 19
20 Mon, Feb 6, 1995 REG Cleveland State MW Coll L 64 70 0 20 L 20
21 Sat, Feb 11, 1995 REG @ Sacramento State AWC L 56 75 0 21 L 21
22 Sat, Feb 18, 1995 REG @ Cal State Northridge AWC L 66 104 0 22 L 22
23 Tue, Feb 21, 1995 REG @ Utah State Big West L 63 106 0 23 L 23
24 Tue, Feb 28, 1995 REG @ Idaho State Big Sky L 47 101 0 24 L 24
25 Mon, Mar 6, 1995 REG Southern Utah AWC L 49 66 0 25 L 25
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
26 Fri, Mar 10, 1995 CTOURN @ Southern Utah AWC L 63 93 0 26 L 26