Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

News: s-r blog:Linkable Shot Charts

2007-08 Bucknell Bison Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 12-19, .387 W-L% (247th of 328)
Conference: 6-8, 7th in Patriot (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Pat Flannery (12-19)

PS/G: 62.1 (294th of 328) ▪ PA/G: 65.3 (90th of 328)
SRS: -6.88 (230th of 328) ▪ SOS: -3.88 (237th of 328)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Sat, Nov 10, 2007 REG Albany (NY) AEC W 55 52 1 0 W 1
2 Wed, Nov 14, 2007 REG @ Towson CAA W 71 57 2 0 W 2
3 Sun, Nov 18, 2007 REG @ Villanova Big East L 64 70 2 1 L 1
4 Sat, Nov 24, 2007 REG @ Wagner NEC L 55 64 2 2 L 2
5 Wed, Nov 28, 2007 REG Marist MAAC L 40 55 2 3 L 3
6 Sat, Dec 1, 2007 REG Saint Francis (PA) NEC L 54 57 2 4 L 4
7 Mon, Dec 3, 2007 REG La Salle A-10 W 67 66 3 4 W 1
8 Sun, Dec 16, 2007 REG @ Wake Forest ACC L 56 72 3 5 L 1
9 Wed, Dec 19, 2007 REG Cornell Ivy W 88 75 4 5 W 1
10 Sat, Dec 22, 2007 REG @ Drexel CAA L 53 65 4 6 L 1
11 Fri, Dec 28, 2007 REG N North Dakota State Summit L 60 68 4 7 L 2
12 Sat, Dec 29, 2007 REG N Long Beach State Big West W 61 57 5 7 W 1
13 Wed, Jan 2, 2008 REG Ohio MAC L 47 53 5 8 L 1
14 Sat, Jan 5, 2008 REG @ St. Bonaventure A-10 L 62 65 5 9 L 2
15 Fri, Jan 11, 2008 REG Navy Patriot W 85 77 6 9 W 1
16 Wed, Jan 16, 2008 REG American Patriot W 66 62 7 9 W 2
17 Fri, Jan 18, 2008 REG @ Holy Cross Patriot W 73 65 8 9 W 3
18 Wed, Jan 23, 2008 REG @ Lafayette Patriot L 68 80 8 10 L 1
19 Sat, Jan 26, 2008 REG Colgate Patriot W 65 61 9 10 W 1
20 Wed, Jan 30, 2008 REG Lehigh Patriot L 54 56 9 11 L 1
21 Sun, Feb 3, 2008 REG Army Patriot L 52 68 9 12 L 2
22 Wed, Feb 6, 2008 REG @ Colgate Patriot W 91 85 OT 10 12 W 1
23 Sat, Feb 9, 2008 REG @ Navy Patriot L 72 78 10 13 L 1
24 Wed, Feb 13, 2008 REG @ American Patriot L 64 68 10 14 L 2
25 Sat, Feb 16, 2008 REG Holy Cross Patriot L 53 63 10 15 L 3
26 Wed, Feb 20, 2008 REG Lafayette Patriot W 77 75 OT 11 15 W 1
27 Sat, Feb 23, 2008 REG @ Old Dominion CAA L 55 65 11 16 L 1
28 Wed, Feb 27, 2008 REG @ Lehigh Patriot L 39 50 11 17 L 2
29 Sat, Mar 1, 2008 REG @ Army Patriot L 51 54 11 18 L 3
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
30 Wed, Mar 5, 2008 CTOURN @ Navy Patriot W 87 86 3OT 12 18 W 1
31 Sun, Mar 9, 2008 CTOURN @ Colgate Patriot L 40 54 12 19 L 1