Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

News: s-r blog:WNBA 2014 Stats

1996-97 Bucknell Bison Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 18-11, .621 W-L% (88th of 305)
Conference: 9-3, 2nd in Patriot (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Pat Flannery (18-11)

PS/G: 69.8 (158th of 305) ▪ PA/G: 65.0 (53rd of 305)
SRS: -4.17 (179th of 305) ▪ SOS: -8.89 (283rd of 305)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Sat, Nov 23, 1996 REG Robert Morris NEC W 65 56 1 0 W 1
2 Mon, Nov 25, 1996 REG Niagara MAAC L 72 74 1 1 L 1
3 Thu, Nov 28, 1996 REG @ Air Force WAC W 62 58 2 1 W 1
4 Sat, Nov 30, 1996 REG @ Colorado State WAC L 70 83 2 2 L 1
5 Wed, Dec 4, 1996 REG Delaware AEC W 81 57 3 2 W 1
6 Sat, Dec 7, 1996 REG Saint Francis (PA) NEC W 75 55 4 2 W 2
7 Tue, Dec 10, 1996 REG @ Princeton Ivy W 74 62 5 2 W 3
8 Sun, Dec 22, 1996 REG @ Penn State Big Ten L 59 76 5 3 L 1
9 Fri, Dec 27, 1996 REG @ New Mexico WAC L 57 67 5 4 L 2
10 Sat, Dec 28, 1996 REG N Appalachian State Southern L 62 71 5 5 L 3
11 Fri, Jan 3, 1997 REG @ Cornell Ivy L 45 60 5 6 L 4
12 Wed, Jan 8, 1997 REG @ Colgate Patriot L 68 73 5 7 L 5
13 Sat, Jan 11, 1997 REG Lehigh Patriot W 75 53 6 7 W 1
14 Wed, Jan 15, 1997 REG @ Lafayette Patriot W 59 58 7 7 W 2
15 Mon, Jan 20, 1997 REG Brown Ivy W 69 51 8 7 W 3
16 Wed, Jan 22, 1997 REG Navy Patriot W 69 55 9 7 W 4
17 Sat, Jan 25, 1997 REG @ Holy Cross Patriot W 68 60 10 7 W 5
18 Wed, Jan 29, 1997 REG Army Patriot L 71 83 10 8 L 1
19 Sat, Feb 1, 1997 REG Colgate Patriot W 82 78 11 8 W 1
20 Wed, Feb 5, 1997 REG @ Lehigh Patriot W 80 65 12 8 W 2
21 Sat, Feb 8, 1997 REG Lafayette Patriot W 77 59 13 8 W 3
22 Wed, Feb 12, 1997 REG @ Maryland-Baltimore County Big South L 69 73 13 9 L 1
23 Sat, Feb 15, 1997 REG @ Navy Patriot L 67 78 13 10 L 2
24 Tue, Feb 18, 1997 REG Holy Cross Patriot W 71 61 14 10 W 1
25 Sat, Feb 22, 1997 REG @ Army Patriot W 76 67 15 10 W 2
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
26 Sat, Mar 1, 1997 CTOURN @ Lehigh Patriot W 84 54 16 10 W 3
27 Sun, Mar 2, 1997 CTOURN N Colgate Patriot W 71 58 17 10 W 4
28 Thu, Mar 6, 1997 CTOURN @ Navy Patriot L 75 76 17 11 L 1