Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

News: s-r blog:WNBA 2014 Stats

2004-05 Bradley Braves Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 13-15, .464 W-L% (199th of 326)
Conference: 6-12, 8th in MVC (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Jim Les (13-15)

PS/G: 70.0 (145th of 326) ▪ PA/G: 71.3 (236th of 326)
SRS: 3.23 (115th of 326) ▪ SOS: 4.55 (80th of 326)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Fri, Nov 19, 2004 REG Southeast Missouri State OVC W 77 73 1 0 W 1
2 Tue, Nov 23, 2004 REG Loyola (IL) Horizon W 64 62 2 0 W 2
3 Sat, Nov 27, 2004 REG @ Bowling Green State MAC L 65 81 2 1 L 1
4 Wed, Dec 1, 2004 REG @ Northern Illinois MAC W 76 74 OT 3 1 W 1
5 Sat, Dec 4, 2004 REG DePaul CUSA W 63 53 4 1 W 2
6 Tue, Dec 7, 2004 REG Butler Horizon W 75 66 5 1 W 3
7 Sat, Dec 18, 2004 REG Pepperdine WCC W 76 58 6 1 W 4
8 Tue, Dec 21, 2004 REG Samford OVC W 79 59 7 1 W 5
9 Tue, Dec 28, 2004 REG @ Creighton MVC L 62 71 7 2 L 1
10 Sun, Jan 2, 2005 REG Indiana State MVC W 76 66 8 2 W 1
11 Wed, Jan 5, 2005 REG Missouri State MVC W 81 70 9 2 W 2
12 Sat, Jan 8, 2005 REG @ Drake MVC L 73 79 9 3 L 1
13 Wed, Jan 12, 2005 REG @ Wichita State MVC L 73 88 9 4 L 2
14 Sat, Jan 15, 2005 REG Evansville MVC W 81 76 10 4 W 1
15 Wed, Jan 19, 2005 REG @ Southern Illinois MVC L 59 67 10 5 L 1
16 Sat, Jan 22, 2005 REG Northern Iowa MVC W 71 65 11 5 W 1
17 Wed, Jan 26, 2005 REG Creighton MVC L 65 74 11 6 L 1
18 Sat, Jan 29, 2005 REG @ Indiana State MVC L 63 73 11 7 L 2
19 Wed, Feb 2, 2005 REG Southern Illinois MVC L 73 89 11 8 L 3
20 Sat, Feb 5, 2005 REG @ Illinois State MVC L 62 69 11 9 L 4
21 Wed, Feb 9, 2005 REG @ Missouri State MVC L 66 80 11 10 L 5
22 Sat, Feb 12, 2005 REG Wichita State MVC W 74 68 12 10 W 1
23 Wed, Feb 16, 2005 REG @ Evansville MVC L 66 76 12 11 L 1
24 Sat, Feb 19, 2005 REG @ Western Kentucky Sun Belt L 60 75 12 12 L 2
25 Wed, Feb 23, 2005 REG Illinois State MVC W 77 61 13 12 W 1
26 Sat, Feb 26, 2005 REG @ Northern Iowa MVC L 72 81 13 13 L 1
27 Mon, Feb 28, 2005 REG Drake MVC L 69 79 13 14 L 2
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
28 Fri, Mar 4, 2005 CTOURN N Indiana State MVC L 61 63 13 15 L 3