You Are Here > > > > > Schedule and Results

News: s-r blog:New Team Roster Features

1969-70 Bradley Braves Schedule and Results

Previous SeasonNext Season

Overall: 14-12, .538 W-L% (88th of 196)
Conference: 7-9, 6th in MVC (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Joe Stowell (14-12)

PS/G: 76.3 (102nd of 196) ▪ PA/G: 76.5 (87th of 196)
SRS:SOS:

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free!

Schedules prior to the 1996-97 season may be missing games vs. non-Division I opponents.

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Mon, Dec 1, 1969 REG Texas-Arlington Southland W 107 67 1 0 W 1
2 Mon, Dec 15, 1969 REG Murray State OVC L 60 72 1 1 L 1
3 Fri, Dec 19, 1969 REG N Michigan State Big Ten L 87 89 1 2 L 2
4 Sat, Dec 20, 1969 REG N San Francisco WCC W 95 80 2 2 W 1
5 Mon, Dec 22, 1969 REG @ Tulsa MVC L 78 101 2 3 L 1
6 Sat, Dec 27, 1969 REG @ Saint Louis MVC L 60 89 2 4 L 2
7 Tue, Dec 30, 1969 REG Pepperdine WCC W 91 74 3 4 W 1
8 Sat, Jan 3, 1970 REG @ Wichita State MVC W 89 80 4 4 W 2
9 Thu, Jan 8, 1970 REG North Texas MVC W 91 86 5 4 W 3
10 Sat, Jan 10, 1970 REG Memphis MVC W 74 59 6 4 W 4
11 Wed, Jan 14, 1970 REG Drake MVC L 55 65 6 5 L 1
12 Fri, Jan 16, 1970 REG @ UCLA Pac-8 L 56 61 6 6 L 2
13 Tue, Jan 20, 1970 REG @ Cincinnati MVC L 64 79 6 7 L 3
14 Sat, Jan 31, 1970 REG @ Louisville MVC L 69 71 6 8 L 4
15 Thu, Feb 5, 1970 REG Wichita State MVC L 70 90 6 9 L 5
16 Fri, Feb 6, 1970 REG Tulsa MVC L 61 70 6 10 L 6
17 Thu, Feb 12, 1970 REG @ Drake MVC L 65 68 6 11 L 7
18 Thu, Feb 19, 1970 REG @ Memphis MVC W 91 75 7 11 W 1
19 Sat, Feb 21, 1970 REG @ North Texas MVC L 75 83 7 12 L 1
20 Sat, Feb 28, 1970 REG Saint Louis MVC W 82 74 8 12 W 1
21 Tue, Mar 3, 1970 REG Cincinnati MVC W 87 83 9 12 W 2
22 Sat, Mar 7, 1970 REG Louisville MVC W 72 67 10 12 W 3