You Are Here > > > > > Schedule and Results

News: s-r blog:SRS Calculation Details

1963-64 Bowling Green State Falcons Schedule and Results

Previous SeasonNext Season

Overall: 14-9, .609 W-L% (53rd of 179)
Conference: 7-5, 3rd in MAC (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Warren Scholler (14-9)

PS/G: 82.8 (26th of 179) ▪ PA/G: 79.5 (134th of 179)
SRS: 3.57 (58th of 179) ▪ SOS: 0.30 (88th of 179)

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free!

Schedules prior to the 1996-97 season may be missing games vs. non-Division I opponents.

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Sat, Dec 7, 1963 REG @ Michigan State Big Ten L 81 104 0 1 L 1
2 Tue, Dec 10, 1963 REG @ Notre Dame Ind L 65 79 0 2 L 2
3 Sat, Dec 14, 1963 REG @ Miami (OH) MAC L 61 68 0 3 L 3
4 Sat, Jan 4, 1964 REG @ Ohio MAC L 79 88 0 4 L 4
5 Wed, Jan 8, 1964 REG Toledo MAC W 80 76 1 4 W 1
6 Sat, Jan 11, 1964 REG @ Western Michigan MAC L 85 95 1 5 L 1
7 Tue, Jan 14, 1964 REG @ Kent State MAC L 63 75 1 6 L 2
8 Sat, Jan 18, 1964 REG Miami (OH) MAC W 59 54 2 6 W 1
9 Wed, Feb 5, 1964 REG @ Toledo MAC L 71 90 2 7 L 1
10 Sat, Feb 8, 1964 REG Ohio MAC W 76 69 3 7 W 1
11 Wed, Feb 12, 1964 REG Kent State MAC W 82 68 4 7 W 2
12 Sat, Feb 15, 1964 REG Niagara Ind W 104 67 5 7 W 3
13 Tue, Feb 18, 1964 REG @ Loyola (IL) Ind L 83 92 5 8 L 1
14 Sat, Feb 22, 1964 REG Western Michigan MAC W 101 81 6 8 W 1
15 Mon, Feb 24, 1964 REG Marshall MAC W 106 87 7 8 W 2
16 Wed, Feb 26, 1964 REG Canisius Ind W 94 62 8 8 W 3
17 Sat, Feb 29, 1964 REG @ Detroit Mercy Ind L 88 104 8 9 L 1
18 Thu, Mar 5, 1964 REG DePaul Ind W 89 80 9 9 W 1
19 Sat, Mar 7, 1964 REG @ Marshall MAC W 106 72 10 9 W 2