You Are Here > > > > > Schedule and Results

News: s-r blog:New Team Roster Features

1976-77 Boston College Eagles Schedule and Results

Previous SeasonNext Season

Overall: 8-18, .308 W-L% (187th of 244) (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Bob Zuffelato (8-18)

PS/G: 73.8 (125th of 244) ▪ PA/G: 83.8 (224th of 244)
SRS: -10.54 (203rd of 244) ▪ SOS: -0.62 (134th of 244)

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free!

Schedules prior to the 1996-97 season may be missing games vs. non-Division I opponents.

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Mon, Nov 29, 1976 REG Maine Ind W 99 87 1 0 W 1
2 Wed, Dec 1, 1976 REG New Hampshire Ind W 74 71 2 0 W 2
3 Sat, Dec 4, 1976 REG Harvard Ivy W 75 71 3 0 W 3
4 Tue, Dec 7, 1976 REG Syracuse Ind L 54 67 3 1 L 1
5 Sat, Dec 11, 1976 REG Providence Ind L 67 77 3 2 L 2
6 Sun, Dec 12, 1976 REG N Massachusetts ECBL L 71 94 3 3 L 3
7 Sat, Dec 18, 1976 REG @ Saint Joseph's ECC L 62 65 3 4 L 4
8 Mon, Dec 27, 1976 REG N Wisconsin Big Ten L 66 74 3 5 L 5
9 Tue, Dec 28, 1976 REG N Clemson ACC L 76 128 3 6 L 6
10 Thu, Dec 30, 1976 REG N Montana Big Sky L 73 84 3 7 L 7
11 Fri, Dec 31, 1976 REG N Cornell Ivy W 74 70 4 7 W 1
12 Sat, Jan 15, 1977 REG @ Rutgers ECBL L 92 102 4 8 L 1
13 Wed, Jan 19, 1977 REG Northeastern Ind W 68 66 5 8 W 1
14 Sat, Jan 22, 1977 REG Holy Cross Ind L 84 90 5 9 L 1
15 Tue, Jan 25, 1977 REG @ Yale Ivy W 70 64 6 9 W 1
16 Thu, Jan 27, 1977 REG Connecticut Ind L 66 83 6 10 L 1
17 Sun, Jan 30, 1977 REG Villanova ECBL L 85 89 6 11 L 2
18 Wed, Feb 2, 1977 REG @ Massachusetts ECBL L 69 85 6 12 L 3
19 Sat, Feb 5, 1977 REG Fordham NJNY7 W 77 76 7 12 W 1
20 Wed, Feb 9, 1977 REG @ Rhode Island Ind L 58 85 7 13 L 1
21 Sat, Feb 12, 1977 REG @ Holy Cross Ind L 92 112 7 14 L 2
22 Tue, Feb 15, 1977 REG Dartmouth Ivy W 80 74 8 14 W 1
23 Sat, Feb 19, 1977 REG @ Georgetown Ind L 69 87 8 15 L 1
24 Wed, Feb 23, 1977 REG @ St. John's (NY) NJNY7 L 69 92 8 16 L 2
25 Sat, Feb 26, 1977 REG @ Fairfield Ind L 76 101 8 17 L 3