You Are Here > > > > > Schedule and Results

1959-60 Boston College Eagles Schedule and Results

Previous SeasonNext Season

Overall: 11-14, .440 W-L% (136th of 175) (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Don Martin (11-14)

PS/G: 73.7 (42nd of 175) ▪ PA/G: 79.4 (159th of 175)
SRS: -7.60 (132nd of 175) ▪ SOS: -1.91 (107th of 175)

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free!

Schedules prior to the 1996-97 season may be missing games vs. non-Division I opponents.

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Tue, Dec 1, 1959 REG @ Brown Ivy W 75 69 1 0 W 1
2 Sat, Dec 5, 1959 REG @ Army Ind L 81 83 1 1 L 1
3 Sat, Dec 12, 1959 REG @ Connecticut Yankee L 67 84 1 2 L 2
4 Tue, Dec 15, 1959 REG Rhode Island Yankee L 80 85 1 3 L 3
5 Fri, Dec 18, 1959 REG @ Pittsburgh Ind L 66 76 1 4 L 4
6 Sun, Dec 20, 1959 REG @ Detroit Mercy Ind L 81 94 1 5 L 5
7 Sat, Dec 26, 1959 REG N Wisconsin Big Ten L 82 95 1 6 L 6
8 Mon, Dec 28, 1959 REG N Pittsburgh Ind W 75 66 2 6 W 1
9 Sat, Jan 2, 1960 REG Villanova Ind L 67 81 2 7 L 1
10 Tue, Jan 5, 1960 REG Boston University Ind L 64 81 2 8 L 2
11 Sat, Jan 16, 1960 REG @ Providence Ind L 56 71 2 9 L 3
12 Sat, Jan 30, 1960 REG Georgetown Ind W 93 77 3 9 W 1
13 Sat, Feb 6, 1960 REG @ Holy Cross Ind L 68 80 3 10 L 1
14 Tue, Feb 9, 1960 REG @ Harvard Ivy W 86 82 4 10 W 1
15 Sat, Feb 13, 1960 REG Seton Hall Ind L 71 88 4 11 L 1
16 Fri, Feb 19, 1960 REG Providence Ind L 56 59 4 12 L 2
17 Tue, Feb 23, 1960 REG @ Boston University Ind L 78 82 4 13 L 3
18 Wed, Mar 2, 1960 REG Holy Cross Ind L 78 86 4 14 L 4
19 Fri, Mar 4, 1960 REG Syracuse Ind W 77 70 5 14 W 1