You Are Here > SR/CBB > Schools > Boise State Broncos > 2000-01 > Schedule and Results

2000-01 Boise State Broncos Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 17-14, .548 W-L% (144th of 318)
Conference: 8-8, 5th in Big West (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Rod Jensen (17-14)

PS/G: 72.2 (138th of 318) ▪ PA/G: 71.9 (184th of 318)
SRS: -0.69 (153rd of 318) ▪ SOS: -0.21 (152nd of 318)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Sat, Nov 18, 2000 REG @ Cincinnati CUSA L 61 73 0 1 L 1
2 Mon, Nov 20, 2000 REG @ Kansas Big 12 L 61 101 0 2 L 2
3 Fri, Nov 24, 2000 REG Albertson W 96 76 1 2 W 1
4 Thu, Nov 30, 2000 REG @ Portland State Big Sky W 81 66 2 2 W 2
5 Sat, Dec 2, 2000 REG @ Portland WCC W 76 69 OT 3 2 W 3
6 Wed, Dec 6, 2000 REG @ Idaho State Big Sky W 69 60 4 2 W 4
7 Sat, Dec 9, 2000 REG Gonzaga WCC W 94 69 5 2 W 5
8 Sat, Dec 16, 2000 REG @ Weber State Big Sky L 80 88 OT 5 3 L 1
9 Tue, Dec 19, 2000 REG San Francisco WCC W 65 58 6 3 W 1
10 Thu, Dec 21, 2000 REG N Brigham Young MWC L 67 83 6 4 L 1
11 Fri, Dec 22, 2000 REG N Troy A-Sun L 42 61 6 5 L 2
12 Sat, Dec 23, 2000 REG @ Brigham Young-Hawaii W 63 62 7 5 W 1
13 Thu, Dec 28, 2000 REG San Diego WCC W 59 56 8 5 W 2
14 Thu, Jan 4, 2001 REG @ California-Santa Barbara Big West L 75 81 8 6 L 1
15 Sat, Jan 6, 2001 REG @ Cal Poly Big West W 83 79 9 6 W 1
16 Thu, Jan 11, 2001 REG Pacific Big West L 73 79 9 7 L 1
17 Sat, Jan 13, 2001 REG Long Beach State Big West W 79 77 OT 10 7 W 1
18 Thu, Jan 18, 2001 REG @ California-Irvine Big West L 71 76 10 8 L 1
19 Sat, Jan 20, 2001 REG @ Utah State Big West L 64 82 10 9 L 2
20 Thu, Jan 25, 2001 REG Idaho Big West W 80 59 11 9 W 1
21 Wed, Jan 31, 2001 REG @ Cal State Fullerton Big West W 84 76 12 9 W 2
22 Thu, Feb 8, 2001 REG Cal State Fullerton Big West W 75 55 13 9 W 3
23 Sat, Feb 10, 2001 REG California-Irvine Big West L 87 89 OT 13 10 L 1
24 Wed, Feb 14, 2001 REG @ Long Beach State Big West L 62 80 13 11 L 2
25 Sat, Feb 17, 2001 REG @ Idaho Big West L 67 70 13 12 L 3
26 Thu, Feb 22, 2001 REG @ Pacific Big West L 53 63 13 13 L 4
27 Sat, Feb 24, 2001 REG Utah State Big West W 78 77 OT 14 13 W 1
28 Thu, Mar 1, 2001 REG Cal Poly Big West W 84 69 15 13 W 2
29 Sat, Mar 3, 2001 REG California-Santa Barbara Big West W 65 59 16 13 W 3
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
30 Thu, Mar 8, 2001 CTOURN N Long Beach State Big West W 95 70 17 13 W 4
31 Fri, Mar 9, 2001 CTOURN N Utah State Big West L 48 67 17 14 L 1