Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

News: s-r blog:WNBA 2014 Stats

1983-84 Boise State Broncos Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 15-13, .536 W-L% (129th of 275)
Conference: 6-8, 5th in Big Sky (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Bobby Dye (15-13)

PS/G: 63.9 (204th of 275) ▪ PA/G: 60.9 (31st of 275)
SRS: 1.40 (113th of 275) ▪ SOS: -1.60 (169th of 275)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Thu, Dec 1, 1983 REG Portland WCC L 56 59 0 1 L 1
2 Sat, Dec 3, 1983 REG Gonzaga WCC W 72 54 1 1 W 1
3 Thu, Dec 8, 1983 REG Wyoming WAC W 66 52 2 1 W 2
4 Sat, Dec 10, 1983 REG Fresno State PCAA W 60 52 3 1 W 3
5 Fri, Dec 23, 1983 REG @ Brigham Young WAC L 54 66 3 2 L 1
6 Tue, Dec 27, 1983 REG N Oregon State Pac-10 L 42 61 3 3 L 2
7 Wed, Dec 28, 1983 REG @ Portland WCC L 48 49 3 4 L 3
8 Thu, Dec 29, 1983 REG N Robert Morris ECACM W 68 65 4 4 W 1
9 Sat, Jan 7, 1984 REG Eastern Washington Ind W 92 69 5 4 W 2
10 Thu, Jan 12, 1984 REG @ Montana Big Sky L 52 62 5 5 L 1
11 Sat, Jan 14, 1984 REG @ Montana State Big Sky W 64 56 6 5 W 1
12 Thu, Jan 19, 1984 REG @ Eastern Washington Ind W 64 56 7 5 W 2
13 Sat, Jan 21, 1984 REG @ Idaho Big Sky L 57 61 7 6 L 1
14 Thu, Jan 26, 1984 REG Nevada Big Sky W 81 69 8 6 W 1
15 Sat, Jan 28, 1984 REG Northern Arizona Big Sky L 66 71 8 7 L 1
16 Thu, Feb 2, 1984 REG @ Idaho State Big Sky L 81 85 8 8 L 2
17 Sat, Feb 4, 1984 REG @ Weber State Big Sky L 55 56 8 9 L 3
18 Thu, Feb 9, 1984 REG Montana State Big Sky W 75 53 9 9 W 1
19 Sat, Feb 11, 1984 REG Montana Big Sky W 75 71 10 9 W 2
20 Sat, Feb 18, 1984 REG Idaho Big Sky W 74 57 11 9 W 3
21 Thu, Feb 23, 1984 REG @ Northern Arizona Big Sky L 69 70 11 10 L 1
22 Sat, Feb 25, 1984 REG @ Nevada Big Sky L 50 52 11 11 L 2
23 Thu, Mar 1, 1984 REG Weber State Big Sky L 47 49 11 12 L 3
24 Sat, Mar 3, 1984 REG Idaho State Big Sky W 65 62 12 12 W 1
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
25 Thu, Mar 8, 1984 CTOURN @ Montana State Big Sky L 64 65 12 13 L 1