Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

2009-10 Bethune-Cookman Wildcats Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 17-16, .515 W-L% (168th of 334)
Conference: 7-9, 7th in MEAC (Schedule and Results)
Coach: C.J. Reed (17-16)

PS/G: 61.2 (304th of 334) ▪ PA/G: 60.5 (22nd of 334)
SRS: -13.14 (291st of 334) ▪ SOS: -8.40 (315th of 334)
ORtg: 98.5 (238th of 347) ▪ DRtg: 97.3 (92nd of 347)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Fri, Nov 13, 2009 REG @ Virginia Commonwealth CAA L 51 77 0 1 L 1
2 Sun, Nov 15, 2009 REG @ Old Dominion CAA L 38 69 0 2 L 2
3 Tue, Nov 17, 2009 REG Edward Waters W 74 55 1 2 W 1
4 Sat, Nov 21, 2009 REG @ Mississippi State SEC L 51 67 1 3 L 1
5 Fri, Nov 27, 2009 REG N Longwood Ind W 66 62 2 3 W 1
6 Sat, Nov 28, 2009 REG N Texas-Pan American GWC W 67 64 3 3 W 2
7 Tue, Dec 1, 2009 REG @ Florida Gulf Coast A-Sun W 67 59 4 3 W 3
8 Sat, Dec 5, 2009 REG Florida A&M MEAC W 58 57 5 3 W 4
9 Sat, Dec 12, 2009 REG @ Central Florida CUSA L 50 63 5 4 L 1
10 Mon, Dec 14, 2009 REG Carver Bible W 99 55 6 4 W 1
11 Wed, Dec 16, 2009 REG Jacksonville A-Sun L 48 56 6 5 L 1
12 Sat, Dec 19, 2009 REG Florida Christian W 94 59 7 5 W 1
13 Wed, Dec 30, 2009 REG @ Miami (FL) ACC L 55 73 7 6 L 1
14 Mon, Jan 4, 2010 REG Long Island University NEC W 78 69 8 6 W 1
15 Sat, Jan 9, 2010 REG Norfolk State MEAC W 77 61 9 6 W 2
16 Mon, Jan 11, 2010 REG North Carolina A&T MEAC W 66 65 10 6 W 3
17 Sat, Jan 16, 2010 REG Delaware State MEAC L 60 77 10 7 L 1
18 Mon, Jan 18, 2010 REG Maryland-Eastern Shore MEAC W 63 51 11 7 W 1
19 Sat, Jan 23, 2010 REG @ Hampton MEAC W 57 52 12 7 W 2
20 Mon, Jan 25, 2010 REG @ Howard MEAC L 64 67 12 8 L 1
21 Sat, Jan 30, 2010 REG South Carolina State MEAC L 55 58 12 9 L 2
22 Mon, Feb 1, 2010 REG Winston-Salem Ind W 74 48 13 9 W 1
23 Fri, Feb 5, 2010 REG @ Coppin State MEAC W 65 58 OT 14 9 W 2
24 Mon, Feb 8, 2010 REG @ Morgan State MEAC L 47 48 14 10 L 1
25 Sat, Feb 13, 2010 REG @ Delaware State MEAC L 50 67 14 11 L 2
26 Mon, Feb 15, 2010 REG @ Maryland-Eastern Shore MEAC L 56 62 14 12 L 3
27 Sat, Feb 20, 2010 REG Hampton MEAC L 44 71 14 13 L 4
28 Mon, Feb 22, 2010 REG Howard MEAC W 52 44 15 13 W 1
29 Sat, Feb 27, 2010 REG @ South Carolina State MEAC L 46 58 15 14 L 1
30 Mon, Mar 1, 2010 REG @ Winston-Salem Ind W 66 45 16 14 W 1
31 Thu, Mar 4, 2010 REG @ Florida A&M MEAC L 64 69 16 15 L 1
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
32 Tue, Mar 9, 2010 CTOURN N Florida A&M MEAC W 64 53 17 15 W 1
33 Wed, Mar 10, 2010 CTOURN N Delaware State MEAC L 55 57 17 16 L 1