Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

2009-10 Belmont Bruins Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 19-12, .613 W-L% (102nd of 334)
Conference: 14-6, 3rd in A-Sun (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Rick Byrd (19-12)

PS/G: 73.1 (80th of 334) ▪ PA/G: 68.5 (182nd of 334)
SRS: 1.30 (133rd of 334) ▪ SOS: -3.41 (227th of 334)
ORtg: 103.5 (137th of 347) ▪ DRtg: 97.0 (85th of 347)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Fri, Nov 13, 2009 REG N Portland State Big Sky W 74 67 1 0 W 1
2 Sat, Nov 14, 2009 REG @ Washington Pac-10 L 78 96 1 1 L 1
3 Sun, Nov 15, 2009 REG N Wright State Horizon L 73 82 1 2 L 2
4 Sat, Nov 21, 2009 REG Alabama State SWAC W 78 42 2 2 W 1
5 Sat, Nov 28, 2009 REG @ Eastern Illinois OVC W 95 62 3 2 W 2
6 Mon, Nov 30, 2009 REG Tennessee State OVC W 69 60 4 2 W 3
7 Thu, Dec 3, 2009 REG @ Kennesaw State A-Sun W 75 70 OT 5 2 W 4
8 Sat, Dec 5, 2009 REG @ Mercer A-Sun W 94 90 OT 6 2 W 5
9 Tue, Dec 8, 2009 REG @ Middle Tennessee Sun Belt W 83 71 7 2 W 6
10 Wed, Dec 16, 2009 REG @ Saint Louis A-10 L 67 75 7 3 L 1
11 Sat, Dec 19, 2009 REG Eastern Illinois OVC L 60 63 7 4 L 2
12 Tue, Dec 29, 2009 REG @ Kansas Big 12 L 51 81 7 5 L 3
13 Sat, Jan 2, 2010 REG Florida Gulf Coast A-Sun L 63 66 7 6 L 4
14 Mon, Jan 4, 2010 REG Stetson A-Sun W 85 71 8 6 W 1
15 Thu, Jan 7, 2010 REG South Carolina Upstate A-Sun W 68 58 9 6 W 2
16 Mon, Jan 11, 2010 REG @ Lipscomb A-Sun L 53 64 9 7 L 1
17 Thu, Jan 14, 2010 REG @ North Florida A-Sun L 43 45 9 8 L 2
18 Sat, Jan 16, 2010 REG @ Jacksonville A-Sun L 66 82 9 9 L 3
19 Thu, Jan 21, 2010 REG Campbell A-Sun W 66 55 10 9 W 1
20 Sat, Jan 23, 2010 REG East Tennessee State A-Sun W 100 89 11 9 W 2
21 Thu, Jan 28, 2010 REG Lipscomb A-Sun L 72 78 11 10 L 1
22 Sat, Jan 30, 2010 REG @ Campbell A-Sun W 75 50 12 10 W 1
23 Mon, Feb 1, 2010 REG @ East Tennessee State A-Sun W 74 67 13 10 W 2
24 Fri, Feb 5, 2010 REG Jacksonville A-Sun W 73 70 14 10 W 3
25 Sun, Feb 7, 2010 REG North Florida A-Sun W 70 56 15 10 W 4
26 Sat, Feb 13, 2010 REG @ South Carolina Upstate A-Sun W 70 57 16 10 W 5
27 Thu, Feb 18, 2010 REG @ Stetson A-Sun W 79 70 17 10 W 6
28 Sat, Feb 20, 2010 REG @ Florida Gulf Coast A-Sun L 80 85 17 11 L 1
29 Thu, Feb 25, 2010 REG Mercer A-Sun W 77 73 18 11 W 1
30 Sat, Feb 27, 2010 REG Kennesaw State A-Sun W 74 42 19 11 W 2
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
31 Thu, Mar 4, 2010 CTOURN @ Mercer A-Sun L 81 87 19 12 L 1