Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

News: s-r blog:WNBA 2014 Stats

2000-01 Belmont Bruins Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 13-15, .464 W-L% (189th of 318) (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Rick Byrd (13-15)

PS/G: 76.2 (60th of 318) ▪ PA/G: 78.6 (297th of 318)
SRS: -9.75 (245th of 318) ▪ SOS: -5.45 (231st of 318)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Fri, Nov 17, 2000 REG @ Florida International Sun Belt L 65 67 0 1 L 1
2 Sat, Nov 18, 2000 REG N Northern Illinois MAC W 76 72 1 1 W 1
3 Tue, Nov 21, 2000 REG Furman Southern W 68 61 2 1 W 2
4 Sat, Nov 25, 2000 REG @ Samford A-Sun W 69 58 3 1 W 3
5 Mon, Nov 27, 2000 REG Cumberland University W 75 73 4 1 W 4
6 Wed, Nov 29, 2000 REG @ East Carolina CAA L 88 100 4 2 L 1
7 Sat, Dec 2, 2000 REG @ Georgia Southern Southern L 81 89 4 3 L 2
8 Mon, Dec 4, 2000 REG @ Valparaiso Mid-Cont L 58 70 4 4 L 3
9 Sat, Dec 9, 2000 REG Western Carolina Southern W 85 74 5 4 W 1
10 Sat, Dec 16, 2000 REG Georgia Southern Southern W 79 74 6 4 W 2
11 Tue, Dec 19, 2000 REG @ California-Irvine Big West L 74 84 6 5 L 1
12 Fri, Dec 22, 2000 REG @ Arizona State Pac-10 L 44 92 6 6 L 2
13 Fri, Dec 29, 2000 REG @ Chattanooga Southern L 59 80 6 7 L 3
14 Sat, Dec 30, 2000 REG N Jacksonville State A-Sun L 71 72 6 8 L 4
15 Wed, Jan 10, 2001 REG @ Western Carolina Southern W 88 75 7 8 W 1
16 Sat, Jan 13, 2001 REG Navy Patriot L 65 77 7 9 L 1
17 Thu, Jan 18, 2001 REG @ Loyola (IL) MW Coll L 82 91 OT 7 10 L 2
18 Sat, Jan 20, 2001 REG Texas A&M-Corpus Christi W 117 116 OT 8 10 W 1
19 Mon, Jan 22, 2001 REG @ Centenary (LA) Ind L 80 85 8 11 L 1
20 Mon, Jan 29, 2001 REG Fisk W 57 43 9 11 W 1
21 Thu, Feb 1, 2001 REG Centenary (LA) Ind W 76 73 10 11 W 2
22 Mon, Feb 5, 2001 REG Indiana-Southeast W 96 78 11 11 W 3
23 Wed, Feb 7, 2001 REG @ Vanderbilt SEC L 67 81 11 12 L 1
24 Sat, Feb 10, 2001 REG @ Texas-Pan American Ind L 67 84 11 13 L 2
25 Mon, Feb 12, 2001 REG @ Texas A&M-Corpus Christi L 87 92 OT 11 14 L 3
26 Sat, Feb 17, 2001 REG Austin Peay OVC L 74 78 11 15 L 4
27 Mon, Feb 19, 2001 REG Texas-Pan American Ind W 91 78 12 15 W 1
28 Wed, Feb 21, 2001 REG @ Stetson A-Sun W 94 85 2OT 13 15 W 2