You Are Here > > > > > Schedule and Results


See team's historical logos at sportslogos.net

1994-95 Army Black Knights
Schedule and Results

< 1993-94 Army Schedule and Results1995-96 Army Schedule and Results >

Overall: 12-16, .429 W-L% (199th of 302)
Conference: 4-10, 7th in Patriot (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Dino Gaudio (12-16)

PS/G: 72.7 (167th of 302) ▪ PA/G: 79.4 (253rd of 302)
SRS: -17.95 (287th of 302) ▪ SOS: -11.25 (296th of 302)

AP Poll Summary

Pre 11/21 11/28 12/5 12/12 12/19 12/26 1/2 1/9 1/16 1/23 1/30 2/6 2/13 2/20 2/27 3/6 Final
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Schedules prior to the 1995-96 season may be missing games vs. non-Division I opponents.

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak Arena
1 Tue, Nov 29, 1994 REG Harvard Ivy W 69 66 1 0 W 1 Christl Arena
2 Fri, Dec 2, 1994 REG @ Boston University NAC L 83 103 1 1 L 1 Case Gym
3 Tue, Dec 6, 1994 REG Monmouth NEC W 77 76 2 1 W 1 Christl Arena
4 Thu, Dec 8, 1994 REG @ Columbia Ivy L 76 77 2 2 L 1 Levien Gym
5 Sat, Dec 17, 1994 REG Cornell Ivy W 81 68 3 2 W 1 Christl Arena
6 Tue, Dec 20, 1994 REG Dartmouth Ivy W 79 75 4 2 W 2 Christl Arena
7 Fri, Dec 30, 1994 REG @ St. Francis (NY) NEC L 75 83 4 3 L 1 Pope Physical Education Center
8 Tue, Jan 3, 1995 REG Marist NEC W 68 65 5 3 W 1 Christl Arena
9 Sat, Jan 7, 1995 REG Lehigh Patriot L 78 83 5 4 L 1 Christl Arena
10 Mon, Jan 9, 1995 REG Yale Ivy W 64 61 6 4 W 1 Christl Arena
11 Wed, Jan 11, 1995 REG @ Bucknell Patriot L 55 84 6 5 L 1 Davis Gym
12 Sat, Jan 14, 1995 REG @ Lafayette Patriot W 84 66 7 5 W 1 Kirby Sports Center
13 Tue, Jan 17, 1995 REG Holy Cross Patriot W 89 82 8 5 W 2 Christl Arena
14 Sat, Jan 21, 1995 REG @ Navy Patriot L 74 80 8 6 L 1 Alumni Hall
15 Wed, Jan 25, 1995 REG @ Colgate Patriot L 93 94 8 7 L 2 Cotterell Court
16 Sat, Jan 28, 1995 REG Fordham Patriot L 60 77 8 8 L 3 Christl Arena
17 Mon, Jan 30, 1995 REG Hofstra NAC L 76 96 8 9 L 4 Christl Arena
18 Wed, Feb 1, 1995 REG @ Lehigh Patriot W 72 66 9 9 W 1 Stabler Arena
19 Sat, Feb 4, 1995 REG Bucknell Patriot L 59 77 9 10 L 1 Christl Arena
20 Tue, Feb 7, 1995 REG Lafayette Patriot W 72 69 10 10 W 1 Christl Arena
21 Sat, Feb 11, 1995 REG @ Holy Cross Patriot L 68 103 10 11 L 1 Hart Recreation Center
22 Wed, Feb 15, 1995 REG Navy Patriot L 69 78 10 12 L 2 Christl Arena
23 Sat, Feb 18, 1995 REG Colgate Patriot L 80 92 10 13 L 3 Christl Arena
24 Wed, Feb 22, 1995 REG @ Virginia Military Institute Southern L 67 91 10 14 L 4 Cameron Hall
25 Sat, Feb 25, 1995 REG @ Fordham Patriot L 45 84 10 15 L 5 Rose Hill Gym
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak Arena
26 Sat, Mar 4, 1995 CTOURN Bucknell Patriot W 94 78 11 15 W 1 Christl Arena
27 Sun, Mar 5, 1995 CTOURN Navy Patriot L 56 70 11 16 L 1 Christl Arena