You Are Here > > > > > Schedule and Results

1974-75 Arkansas Razorbacks Schedule and Results

Previous SeasonNext Season

Overall: 17-9, .654 W-L% (80th of 234)
Conference: 11-3, 2nd in SWC (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Eddie Sutton (17-9)

PS/G: 71.5 (173rd of 234) ▪ PA/G: 66.5 (15th of 234)
SRS: 2.38 (87th of 234) ▪ SOS: -2.67 (153rd of 234)

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free!

Schedules prior to the 1996-97 season may be missing games vs. non-Division I opponents.

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Wed, Dec 4, 1974 REG @ Mississippi State SEC W 75 72 1 0 W 1
2 Sat, Dec 7, 1974 REG @ Western Kentucky OVC L 63 74 1 1 L 1
3 Mon, Dec 9, 1974 REG Mississippi SEC L 73 84 1 2 L 2
4 Thu, Dec 12, 1974 REG Hofstra ECC W 63 58 2 2 W 1
5 Sat, Dec 21, 1974 REG Tulsa MVC L 60 64 2 3 L 1
6 Mon, Dec 23, 1974 REG @ Oklahoma City Ind L 77 79 2 4 L 2
7 Mon, Jan 6, 1975 REG @ Centenary (LA) Ind L 72 74 2 5 L 3
8 Sat, Jan 11, 1975 REG Oklahoma City Ind W 84 75 3 5 W 1
9 Wed, Jan 15, 1975 REG @ Kansas State Big 8 L 71 73 3 6 L 1
10 Tue, Jan 21, 1975 REG Texas Tech SWC W 65 62 4 6 W 1
11 Sat, Jan 25, 1975 REG @ Southern Methodist SWC W 73 69 5 6 W 2
12 Tue, Jan 28, 1975 REG @ Rice SWC W 74 67 6 6 W 3
13 Sat, Feb 1, 1975 REG @ Baylor SWC L 69 73 6 7 L 1
14 Tue, Feb 4, 1975 REG Texas SWC W 56 52 7 7 W 1
15 Sat, Feb 8, 1975 REG Texas A&M SWC W 95 89 8 7 W 2
16 Tue, Feb 11, 1975 REG @ Texas Christian SWC W 70 61 9 7 W 3
17 Sat, Feb 15, 1975 REG @ Texas A&M SWC L 60 62 9 8 L 1
18 Tue, Feb 18, 1975 REG Texas Christian SWC W 81 57 10 8 W 1
19 Sat, Feb 22, 1975 REG @ Texas Tech SWC L 55 63 10 9 L 1
20 Tue, Feb 25, 1975 REG Rice SWC W 86 51 11 9 W 1
21 Sat, Mar 1, 1975 REG Southern Methodist SWC W 72 50 12 9 W 2
22 Tue, Mar 4, 1975 REG @ Texas SWC W 68 56 13 9 W 3
23 Sat, Mar 8, 1975 REG Baylor SWC W 83 64 14 9 W 4