You Are Here > > > > > Schedule and Results

1951-52 Arkansas Razorbacks Schedule and Results

Previous SeasonNext Season

Overall: 10-14, .417 W-L% (108th of 156)
Conference: 4-8, 6th in SWC (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Presley Askew (10-14)

PS/G: 50.0 (155th of 156) ▪ PA/G: 53.4 (13th of 156)
SRS:SOS:

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free!

Schedules prior to the 1996-97 season may be missing games vs. non-Division I opponents.

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Fri, Dec 7, 1951 REG Mississippi SEC W 66 58 1 0 W 1
2 Sat, Dec 8, 1951 REG N Mississippi SEC W 68 66 2 0 W 2
3 Wed, Dec 12, 1951 REG @ Tulsa MVC L 44 48 2 1 L 1
4 Sat, Dec 15, 1951 REG @ Mississippi State SEC L 39 79 2 2 L 2
5 Thu, Dec 20, 1951 REG Missouri Big 7 W 49 43 3 2 W 1
6 Sat, Dec 22, 1951 REG Tulsa MVC L 48 66 3 3 L 1
7 Wed, Dec 26, 1951 REG N Texas A&M SWC L 46 49 3 4 L 2
8 Fri, Dec 28, 1951 REG @ Southern Methodist SWC L 40 54 3 5 L 3
9 Sat, Dec 29, 1951 REG N Baylor SWC W 58 44 4 5 W 1
10 Sat, Jan 5, 1952 REG Texas A&M SWC L 42 47 4 6 L 1
11 Sat, Jan 12, 1952 REG @ Texas SWC L 51 62 4 7 L 2
12 Mon, Jan 14, 1952 REG @ Baylor SWC W 54 38 5 7 W 1
13 Sat, Jan 19, 1952 REG Rice SWC L 46 48 5 8 L 1
14 Sat, Feb 2, 1952 REG Texas Christian SWC W 56 54 6 8 W 1
15 Mon, Feb 4, 1952 REG Southern Methodist SWC L 50 54 6 9 L 1
16 Sat, Feb 9, 1952 REG @ Rice SWC L 55 59 6 10 L 2
17 Mon, Feb 11, 1952 REG @ Texas A&M SWC W 49 40 7 10 W 1
18 Tue, Feb 19, 1952 REG Baylor SWC L 39 44 7 11 L 1
19 Sat, Feb 23, 1952 REG @ Southern Methodist SWC L 48 57 7 12 L 2
20 Mon, Feb 25, 1952 REG @ Texas Christian SWC L 56 68 7 13 L 3
21 Sat, Mar 1, 1952 REG Texas SWC W 45 44 8 13 W 1