Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

News: s-r blog:WNBA 2014 Stats

1987-88 Arkansas State Red Wolves Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 21-14, .600 W-L% (102nd of 290)
Conference: 4-6, 4th in ASC (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Nelson Catalina (21-14)

PS/G: 66.3 (251st of 290) ▪ PA/G: 63.2 (12th of 290)
SRS: 3.63 (92nd of 290) ▪ SOS: 1.25 (114th of 290)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Sat, Nov 28, 1987 REG N Virginia Commonwealth Sun Belt L 68 77 0 1 L 1
2 Sun, Nov 29, 1987 REG N Lamar ASC W 74 65 1 1 W 1
3 Sat, Dec 5, 1987 REG Memphis Metro L 59 60 1 2 L 1
4 Mon, Dec 7, 1987 REG @ Houston SWC L 72 80 1 3 L 2
5 Fri, Dec 11, 1987 REG Samford A-Sun W 61 59 2 3 W 1
6 Sat, Dec 12, 1987 REG Baylor SWC W 62 43 3 3 W 2
7 Sat, Dec 19, 1987 REG Louisiana State SEC W 66 52 4 3 W 3
8 Mon, Dec 21, 1987 REG @ Missouri State Mid-Cont L 57 65 4 4 L 1
9 Mon, Dec 28, 1987 REG N Coastal Carolina Big South W 65 52 5 4 W 1
10 Tue, Dec 29, 1987 REG @ Arkansas-Little Rock A-Sun L 55 59 5 5 L 1
11 Sat, Jan 2, 1988 REG @ Louisiana-Lafayette ASC W 75 63 6 5 W 1
12 Mon, Jan 4, 1988 REG Morgan State MEAC W 85 65 7 5 W 2
13 Thu, Jan 7, 1988 REG @ Missouri-Kansas City W 75 58 8 5 W 3
14 Sat, Jan 9, 1988 REG @ Oral Roberts Ind W 84 61 9 5 W 4
15 Thu, Jan 14, 1988 REG @ Southern Mississippi Metro L 71 81 9 6 L 1
16 Sat, Jan 16, 1988 REG Oral Roberts Ind W 76 72 10 6 W 1
17 Thu, Jan 21, 1988 REG New Orleans ASC L 54 64 10 7 L 1
18 Sat, Jan 23, 1988 REG Louisiana-Lafayette ASC L 62 72 10 8 L 2
19 Thu, Jan 28, 1988 REG @ Lamar ASC L 53 57 10 9 L 3
20 Sat, Jan 30, 1988 REG @ Texas-Pan American ASC L 72 82 10 10 L 4
21 Thu, Feb 4, 1988 REG Louisiana Tech ASC W 81 67 11 10 W 1
22 Sat, Feb 6, 1988 REG @ Memphis Metro W 48 47 12 10 W 2
23 Mon, Feb 8, 1988 REG Middle Tennessee OVC W 79 71 13 10 W 3
24 Thu, Feb 11, 1988 REG @ New Orleans ASC L 59 71 13 11 L 1
25 Thu, Feb 18, 1988 REG Lamar ASC W 66 57 14 11 W 1
26 Sat, Feb 20, 1988 REG Texas-Pan American ASC W 71 57 15 11 W 2
27 Thu, Feb 25, 1988 REG @ Louisiana Tech ASC L 50 52 15 12 L 1
28 Mon, Feb 29, 1988 REG @ Missouri-Kansas City W 82 68 16 12 W 1
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
29 Fri, Mar 4, 1988 CTOURN N Texas-Pan American ASC W 67 62 17 12 W 2
30 Sat, Mar 5, 1988 CTOURN N Louisiana Tech ASC L 61 63 17 13 L 1
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
31 Fri, Mar 18, 1988 NIT Louisiana-Monroe Southland W 70 59 18 13 W 1
32 Tue, Mar 22, 1988 NIT @ Stanford Pac-10 W 60 59 19 13 W 2
33 Fri, Mar 25, 1988 NIT @ Colorado State WAC L 49 64 19 14 L 1