Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

1983-84 Arizona State Sun Devils Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 13-15, .464 W-L% (169th of 275)
Conference: 8-10, 5th in Pac-10 (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Bob Weinhauer (13-15)

PS/G: 65.6 (172nd of 275) ▪ PA/G: 65.2 (78th of 275)
SRS: 2.61 (103rd of 275) ▪ SOS: 2.18 (99th of 275)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Tue, Nov 29, 1983 REG Alliant International Ind W 105 71 1 0 W 1
2 Fri, Dec 2, 1983 REG Western Carolina Southern W 82 67 2 0 W 2
3 Sat, Dec 3, 1983 REG Seton Hall Big East W 66 53 3 0 W 3
4 Tue, Dec 6, 1983 REG @ Northern Arizona Big Sky L 70 71 3 1 L 1
5 Sat, Dec 10, 1983 REG @ Oklahoma Big 8 L 76 89 3 2 L 2
6 Fri, Dec 16, 1983 REG N Centenary (LA) A-Sun L 60 75 3 3 L 3
7 Sat, Dec 17, 1983 REG N New Orleans Ind W 72 67 4 3 W 1
8 Thu, Dec 22, 1983 REG Texas-El Paso WAC L 55 60 4 4 L 1
9 Wed, Dec 28, 1983 REG N Penn State A-10 W 53 50 5 4 W 1
10 Thu, Dec 29, 1983 REG @ Connecticut Big East L 60 66 5 5 L 1
11 Thu, Jan 5, 1984 REG @ UCLA Pac-10 L 57 79 5 6 L 2
12 Sat, Jan 7, 1984 REG Southern California Pac-10 W 65 48 6 6 W 1
13 Thu, Jan 12, 1984 REG Washington State Pac-10 W 64 62 7 6 W 2
14 Sat, Jan 14, 1984 REG Washington Pac-10 L 53 57 7 7 L 1
15 Fri, Jan 20, 1984 REG @ Arizona Pac-10 L 49 71 7 8 L 2
16 Thu, Jan 26, 1984 REG @ Oregon Pac-10 L 69 80 7 9 L 3
17 Sun, Jan 29, 1984 REG @ Oregon State Pac-10 L 62 67 7 10 L 4
18 Thu, Feb 2, 1984 REG Stanford Pac-10 L 58 64 7 11 L 5
19 Sat, Feb 4, 1984 REG California Pac-10 W 75 60 8 11 W 1
20 Thu, Feb 9, 1984 REG @ Washington Pac-10 L 61 70 8 12 L 1
21 Sat, Feb 11, 1984 REG @ Washington State Pac-10 W 67 41 9 12 W 1
22 Fri, Feb 17, 1984 REG Arizona Pac-10 L 64 65 9 13 L 1
23 Thu, Feb 23, 1984 REG Oregon State Pac-10 L 58 69 9 14 L 2
24 Sat, Feb 25, 1984 REG Oregon Pac-10 W 60 56 10 14 W 1
25 Mon, Feb 27, 1984 REG UCLA Pac-10 W 76 67 11 14 W 2
26 Thu, Mar 1, 1984 REG @ California Pac-10 W 59 54 12 14 W 3
27 Sat, Mar 3, 1984 REG @ Stanford Pac-10 L 66 74 12 15 L 1
28 Tue, Mar 6, 1984 REG @ Southern California Pac-10 W 76 73 13 15 W 1