You Are Here > > > > > Schedule and Results

News: s-r blog:New Team Roster Features


See team's historical logos at sportslogos.net

1999-00 Alabama State Hornets Schedule and Results

Previous SeasonNext Season

Overall: 13-15, .464 W-L% (174th of 318)
Conference: 10-8, 6th in SWAC (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Rob Spivery (13-15)

PS/G: 66.7 (231st of 318) ▪ PA/G: 69.0 (144th of 318)
SRS: -16.56 (303rd of 318) ▪ SOS: -12.35 (316th of 318)

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free!

AP Poll Summary

Pre 11/16 11/23 11/30 12/7 12/14 12/21 12/28 1/4 1/11 1/18 1/25 2/1 2/8 2/15 2/22 2/29 3/7 Final
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Fri, Nov 19, 1999 REG Faulkner University W 80 69 1 0 W 1
2 Tue, Nov 23, 1999 REG @ South Alabama Sun Belt L 59 77 1 1 L 1
3 Wed, Dec 1, 1999 REG Mississippi SEC L 65 77 1 2 L 2
4 Tue, Dec 7, 1999 REG Montevallo W 66 62 2 2 W 1
5 Sat, Dec 11, 1999 REG @ Murray State OVC L 95 113 2 3 L 1
6 Sat, Dec 18, 1999 REG @ Jackson State SWAC L 69 75 OT 2 4 L 2
7 Mon, Dec 20, 1999 REG @ Grambling SWAC W 67 66 3 4 W 1
8 Wed, Dec 29, 1999 REG @ New Mexico MWC L 47 68 3 5 L 1
9 Thu, Dec 30, 1999 REG N Lafayette Patriot L 54 88 3 6 L 2
10 Mon, Jan 3, 2000 REG Mississippi Valley State SWAC W 64 59 4 6 W 1
11 Wed, Jan 5, 2000 REG Arkansas-Pine Bluff SWAC W 64 59 5 6 W 2
12 Sat, Jan 8, 2000 REG Alabama A&M SWAC L 58 60 5 7 L 1
13 Sat, Jan 15, 2000 REG @ Alcorn State SWAC L 55 71 5 8 L 2
14 Mon, Jan 17, 2000 REG @ Southern SWAC L 62 67 5 9 L 3
15 Sat, Jan 22, 2000 REG Texas Southern SWAC L 51 71 5 10 L 4
16 Mon, Jan 24, 2000 REG Prairie View SWAC W 62 61 6 10 W 1
17 Sat, Jan 29, 2000 REG @ Mississippi Valley State SWAC W 62 52 7 10 W 2
18 Mon, Jan 31, 2000 REG @ Arkansas-Pine Bluff SWAC W 62 52 8 10 W 3
19 Sat, Feb 5, 2000 REG @ Alabama A&M SWAC W 75 57 9 10 W 4
20 Mon, Feb 7, 2000 REG Athens State L 62 66 9 11 L 1
21 Sat, Feb 12, 2000 REG Alcorn State SWAC L 60 62 9 12 L 2
22 Mon, Feb 14, 2000 REG Southern SWAC L 69 79 9 13 L 3
23 Sat, Feb 19, 2000 REG @ Texas Southern SWAC W 79 73 10 13 W 1
24 Mon, Feb 21, 2000 REG @ Prairie View SWAC L 75 78 10 14 L 1
25 Wed, Feb 23, 2000 REG Grambling SWAC W 85 73 11 14 W 1
26 Mon, Feb 28, 2000 REG Jackson State SWAC W 76 72 12 14 W 2
27 Sat, Mar 4, 2000 REG Knoxville College W 94 69 13 14 W 3
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
28 Thu, Mar 9, 2000 CTOURN N Jackson State SWAC L 50 56 13 15 L 1