You Are Here > SR/CBB > Schools > Alabama-Birmingham Blazers > 2010-11 > Schedule and Results

2010-11 Alabama-Birmingham Blazers Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 22-9, .710 W-L% (47th of 345)
Conference: 12-4, 1st in CUSA (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Mike Davis (22-9)

PS/G: 68.4 (184th of 345) ▪ PA/G: 62.6 (41st of 345)
SRS: 8.55 (71st of 345) ▪ SOS: 2.78 (96th of 345)
ORtg: 105.7 (97th of 345) ▪ DRtg: 96.8 (72nd of 345)

NCAA Tournament: (#12 seed in East)
Lost East First Round (70-52) versus #12 Clemson

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Sat, Nov 13, 2010 REG Southeast Missouri State OVC W 78 56 1 0 W 1
2 Wed, Nov 17, 2010 REG @ Middle Tennessee Sun Belt W 76 71 2 0 W 2
3 Sat, Nov 20, 2010 REG @ Arizona State Pac-10 L 66 69 2 1 L 1
4 Tue, Nov 23, 2010 REG South Alabama Sun Belt W 82 58 3 1 W 1
5 Fri, Nov 26, 2010 REG N Arkansas SEC W 70 65 OT 4 1 W 2
6 Mon, Nov 29, 2010 REG @ Troy Sun Belt W 78 57 5 1 W 3
7 Wed, Dec 1, 2010 REG Jacksonville State OVC W 59 53 6 1 W 4
8 Fri, Dec 3, 2010 REG @ Georgia SEC L 64 66 6 2 L 1
9 Sun, Dec 5, 2010 REG Kent State MAC W 75 59 7 2 W 1
10 Sun, Dec 19, 2010 REG Alabama A&M SWAC W 58 40 8 2 W 2
11 Tue, Dec 21, 2010 REG Virginia Commonwealth CAA W 68 65 9 2 W 3
12 Mon, Dec 27, 2010 REG George Washington A-10 W 79 44 10 2 W 4
13 Wed, Jan 5, 2011 REG @ Duke ACC L 64 85 10 3 L 1
14 Sat, Jan 8, 2011 REG Texas-El Paso CUSA W 100 97 3OT 11 3 W 1
15 Sat, Jan 15, 2011 REG @ Tulsa CUSA L 62 78 11 4 L 1
16 Mon, Jan 17, 2011 REG @ East Carolina CUSA W 66 59 12 4 W 1
17 Wed, Jan 19, 2011 REG Southern Methodist CUSA W 67 53 13 4 W 2
18 Sat, Jan 22, 2011 REG Memphis CUSA L 73 76 OT 13 5 L 1
19 Wed, Jan 26, 2011 REG Marshall CUSA W 60 56 14 5 W 1
20 Sat, Jan 29, 2011 REG @ Central Florida CUSA W 74 69 15 5 W 2
21 Wed, Feb 2, 2011 REG Southern Mississippi CUSA L 71 75 15 6 L 1
22 Sat, Feb 5, 2011 REG @ Tulane CUSA W 47 39 16 6 W 1
23 Wed, Feb 9, 2011 REG @ Marshall CUSA W 64 48 17 6 W 2
24 Sat, Feb 12, 2011 REG Rice CUSA W 74 68 18 6 W 3
25 Wed, Feb 16, 2011 REG @ Memphis CUSA L 58 62 18 7 L 1
26 Sat, Feb 19, 2011 REG Central Florida CUSA W 63 58 19 7 W 1
27 Sat, Feb 26, 2011 REG @ Houston CUSA W 68 55 20 7 W 2
28 Wed, Mar 2, 2011 REG @ Southern Mississippi CUSA W 67 66 21 7 W 3
29 Sat, Mar 5, 2011 REG East Carolina CUSA W 66 48 22 7 W 4
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
30 Thu, Mar 10, 2011 CTOURN N East Carolina CUSA L 70 75 OT 22 8 L 1
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
31 Tue, Mar 15, 2011 NCAA N Clemson ACC L 52 70 22 9 L 2